Flip Out Creative Camp

When
Weekly on Mondays, Tuesdays, and Thursdays from Mon, Nov 29 to Thu, Feb 24, '22
Mon (12/6) 9am–12:30pm EST (3 hrs and 30 min) Drop in for $45
Tue (12/7) 9am–12:30pm EST (3 hrs and 30 min) Drop in for $45
Thu (12/9) 9am–12:30pm EST (3 hrs and 30 min) Drop in for $45
Mon (12/13) 9am–12:30pm EST (3 hrs and 30 min) Drop in for $45
Tue (12/14) 9am–12:30pm EST (3 hrs and 30 min) Drop in for $45
Mon (11/29) 9am–12:30pm EST (3 hrs and 30 min)
Tue (11/30) 9am–12:30pm EST (3 hrs and 30 min)
Thu (12/2) 9am–12:30pm EST (3 hrs and 30 min)
Mon (12/6) 9am–12:30pm EST (3 hrs and 30 min) Drop in for $45
Tue (12/7) 9am–12:30pm EST (3 hrs and 30 min) Drop in for $45
Thu (12/9) 9am–12:30pm EST (3 hrs and 30 min) Drop in for $45
Mon (12/13) 9am–12:30pm EST (3 hrs and 30 min) Drop in for $45
Tue (12/14) 9am–12:30pm EST (3 hrs and 30 min) Drop in for $45
Thu (12/16) 9am–12:30pm EST (3 hrs and 30 min) Drop in for $45
Mon (12/20) 9am–12:30pm EST (3 hrs and 30 min) Drop in for $45
Tue (12/21) 9am–12:30pm EST (3 hrs and 30 min) Drop in for $45
Thu (12/23) 9am–12:30pm EST (3 hrs and 30 min) Drop in for $45
Mon (1/3/22) 9am–12:30pm EST (3 hrs and 30 min) Drop in for $45
Tue (1/4/22) 9am–12:30pm EST (3 hrs and 30 min) Drop in for $45
Thu (1/6/22) 9am–12:30pm EST (3 hrs and 30 min) Drop in for $45
Mon (1/10/22) 9am–12:30pm EST (3 hrs and 30 min) Drop in for $45
Tue (1/11/22) 9am–12:30pm EST (3 hrs and 30 min) Drop in for $45
Thu (1/13/22) 9am–12:30pm EST (3 hrs and 30 min) Drop in for $45
Mon (1/17/22) 9am–12:30pm EST (3 hrs and 30 min) Drop in for $45
Tue (1/18/22) 9am–12:30pm EST (3 hrs and 30 min) Drop in for $45
Thu (1/20/22) 9am–12:30pm EST (3 hrs and 30 min) Drop in for $45
Mon (1/24/22) 9am–12:30pm EST (3 hrs and 30 min) Drop in for $45
Tue (1/25/22) 9am–12:30pm EST (3 hrs and 30 min) Drop in for $45
Thu (1/27/22) 9am–12:30pm EST (3 hrs and 30 min) Drop in for $45
Mon (1/31/22) 9am–12:30pm EST (3 hrs and 30 min) Drop in for $45
Tue (2/1/22) 9am–12:30pm EST (3 hrs and 30 min) Drop in for $45
Thu (2/3/22) 9am–12:30pm EST (3 hrs and 30 min) Drop in for $45
Mon (2/7/22) 9am–12:30pm EST (3 hrs and 30 min) Drop in for $45
Tue (2/8/22) 9am–12:30pm EST (3 hrs and 30 min) Drop in for $45
Thu (2/10/22) 9am–12:30pm EST (3 hrs and 30 min) Drop in for $45
Mon (2/14/22) 9am–12:30pm EST (3 hrs and 30 min) Drop in for $45
Tue (2/15/22) 9am–12:30pm EST (3 hrs and 30 min) Drop in for $45
Thu (2/17/22) 9am–12:30pm EST (3 hrs and 30 min) Drop in for $45
Mon (2/21/22) 9am–12:30pm EST (3 hrs and 30 min) Drop in for $45
Tue (2/22/22) 9am–12:30pm EST (3 hrs and 30 min) Drop in for $45
Thu (2/24/22) 9am–12:30pm EST (3 hrs and 30 min) Drop in for $45
In business since January, '13
215-350-6575
Ages
3–5 yrs old
Attendance
Drop-off: kids only
Price
$1,350 $1,237.50
Option to defer payment until December 11, January 22, and February 19
Discount
10% sibling discount available
About

Ages 3-5 join us for engaging play that encourages the development of:
- Gross motor skills & movement with an emphasis on gymnastics
- Fine motor skills including drawing & painting, cutting with scissors
- Social skills & language development

Daily Activities would focus on:
- Music
- Art
- Gymnastics
- Intro to Alphabet & Numbers
- Organized games outside

*Must be potty trained

Creative Campers should bring:

- Reusable water bottle
- Snack
- Lunch
- Closed toe shoes

Tags
Creative Camp and Creative Camp
Popularity
13 people have viewed this series in the last week.