Junior Tech III: Arts and Tech (K)

When
Weekly on Thursdays from Thu, Feb 6, '20 to Thu, Mar 26, '20
Thu (2/6/20) 2:45–3:35pm PDT (50 min)
Thu (2/13/20) 2:45–3:35pm PDT (50 min)
Thu (2/20/20) 2:45–3:35pm PDT (50 min)
Thu (2/27/20) 2:45–3:35pm PDT (50 min)
Thu (3/5/20) 12:45–1:35pm PDT (50 min)
Thu (3/12/20) 2:45–3:35pm PDT (50 min)
Thu (3/19/20) 2:45–3:35pm PDT (50 min)
Thu (3/26/20) 2:45–3:35pm PDT (50 min)
424-280-4654
Where
Ages
5–7 yrs old
Attendance
Drop-off: kids only
Price
$205
About

Grades: K
Description: Technology and the arts combine in this session! Students receive early exposure to the digital canvas--exploring storytelling, sound design, interactive media, and art--in order to learn to express themselves with today’s emerging technological tools.

REFUND POLICY
-Full refund, 1 week before the first day of a session at Digital Dragon or off-site school.
-Once classes start, no refunds.
-No credits nor refunds for absences due to illness or otherwise.
-We do not offer makeup classes, but private instruction can be available for additional costs.
-All refunds and credits are subject to a 10% service fee.

Tags
Braddock
Popularity
10 people have viewed this series in the last week.
This series already took place