SPRING ABC Spanish in Motion Music and Movement

When
Weekly on Saturdays from Sat, Apr 4, '20 to Sat, Jun 20, '20
Sat (4/4/20) 10:30–11:15am (45 min)
Sat (4/11/20) 10:30–11:15am (45 min)
Sat (4/25/20) 10:30–11:15am (45 min)
Sat (5/2/20) 10:30–11:15am (45 min)
Sat (5/9/20) 10:30–11:15am (45 min)
Sat (4/4/20) 10:30–11:15am (45 min)
Sat (4/11/20) 10:30–11:15am (45 min)
Sat (4/25/20) 10:30–11:15am (45 min)
Sat (5/2/20) 10:30–11:15am (45 min)
Sat (5/9/20) 10:30–11:15am (45 min)
Sat (5/16/20) 10:30–11:15am (45 min)
Sat (5/30/20) 10:30–11:15am (45 min)
Sat (6/6/20) 10:30–11:15am (45 min)
Sat (6/13/20) 10:30–11:15am (45 min)
Sat (6/20/20) 10:30–11:15am (45 min)
617-676-7680
Ages
6 mos to 4 yrs old
Caregiver
Required: an adult must stay
Price
$250
Discount
5% sibling discount available
About

ABC Spanish in Motion Music & Movement 45 minutes Family Class

Tags
Fall 2019, #Spanish, and #music