WINTER - ABC Spanish in Motion Music and Movement

When
Weekly on Saturdays from Sat, Jan 18, '20 to Sat, Mar 28, '20
Sat (1/18/20) 10:30–11:15am (45 min)
Sat (1/25/20) 10:30–11:15am (45 min)
Sat (2/1/20) 10:30–11:15am (45 min)
Sat (2/8/20) 10:30–11:15am (45 min)
Sat (2/22/20) 10:30–11:15am (45 min)
Sat (1/18/20) 10:30–11:15am (45 min)
Sat (1/25/20) 10:30–11:15am (45 min)
Sat (2/1/20) 10:30–11:15am (45 min)
Sat (2/8/20) 10:30–11:15am (45 min)
Sat (2/22/20) 10:30–11:15am (45 min)
Sat (2/29/20) 10:30–11:15am (45 min)
Sat (3/7/20) 10:30–11:15am (45 min)
Sat (3/14/20) 10:30–11:15am (45 min)
Sat (3/21/20) 10:30–11:15am (45 min)
Sat (3/28/20) 10:30–11:15am (45 min)
617-676-7680
Ages
6 mos to 4 yrs old
Caregiver
Required: an adult must stay
Price
$250
Discount
5% sibling discount available
About

ABC Spanish in Motion Music & Movement 45 minutes Family Class

Tags
Fall 2019, #Spanish, and #music