Christian Child Care in Silver Spring

Select from 12 Christian child care options near Silver Spring, MD. Average child care rate: $14.00.

Filter by:

Child Care Near You

Rosa E.'s Photo

Rosa E.|Wheaton, MD

$20-25/hr 10 yrs exp 53 yrs old

Full Time Babysitter

(1)
Hello, My name is Rosa, and I'm 47 years old. I'm from Guatemala and I live with my husband and my four beautiful daughters in Wheaton, MD. I'm bilingual, and speak English and Spanish. For me family is my structure and the most important thing in my life. I was very blessed as a child, I come from a big family, I grew up in a loving environment and I had a wonderful childhood. Now that I am a parent myself I am more than grateful for the values my parents taught me and they make me the the person I am today. I'm Christian and I used to help at church teaching little kids about God. I am responsible, patient, sweet, loving and caring. I love taking care of kids, and teaching them what's wrong and right, since I believe it plays an important role in their development. I love all the languages in the world, cultures, art and history and I would love to teach your kids Spanish (my native language) if you allow me. I have worked as a babysitter for more than 10 years. And I have gained more experience while raising my four daughters who now are 23, 20, 18, and 16 years old. I have also taken care of newborns. When taking care of children my full attention goes directly to them. I like to enroll them in activities that help them grow in a healthy happy environment. I believe reading and teaching children from an early age stimulates them and helps them in the future. Some of the activities I enroll my children in, are reading, play-dates, story time, playgrounds, crafts, and visits to the park. I believe meals are the most important part of the day, so I like to feed them with food that is healthy and good for them. I love children and I take care of them as if they were my own. I like making them feel loved and appreciated. I can provide you with references. I have reliable transportation, flexible schedule, and a clean background. Thank You, Rosa E.
Showing 1 - 10 of 12