Child Care Nanny Jobs in Sewickley

Find 10 opportunities in Sewickley, PA.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out!

Nanny Jobs

Nanny In Sewickley

Full Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 11/04 Sewickley, PA
I am a local Pediatrician looking for a nanny for my 7-month-old daughter. We just moved to Pittsburgh a few months ago. I work a week of daytime hours followed by a week of evening hours and then the 3rd week is off. This is an average of 100 hours a month. I am looking for someone who could be flexible with hours. I usually have bottles and baby food pre-made, but would need help keeping her play areas tidy and her bottles and dishes clean. We also would sometimes need help with dishes or loading the dishwasher. Please let me know if you are interested both long term and short term!

Caring Nanny Needed In Sewickley For Baby

Full Time $15 – 18/hr Starts 10/01 Sewickley, PA
We are a young family--it is just the 3 of us, and we recently moved to Pittsburgh for our jobs!. I'm looking for a great nanny for my 7-month-old daughter. The ideal candidate would be someone who is willing to make her formula/baby food when needed, keep her play areas clean, and do baby's laundry as well. During baby's nap times, some housekeeping tasks like dishes and folding laundry would be great. Some help preparing meals when possible. My work hours are 6 AM-1/2 p.m. for 1 week, followed by a week of evening hours 6 PM- 9 PM, and then a week off. Hours would be guaranteed. Please let me know if you are interested asap!

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Sewickley

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 11/11 Sewickley, PA
Hello, my name is Annie. I am a mom to a 2-year-old with one on the way due in November. I am currently getting my masters degree and due to school requirements I cannot take maternity leave. I am looking for a nanny to help care for our newborn baby girl a week after I give birth (our 2-year-old is in daycare and will stay in daycare). I will need help Monday, Wednesday and Fridays (12 hrs per week) starting November. Please note that hours will increase starting January 2020 as I have to take more classes after the holiday break (20 hours per week). I look forward to meeting you! Summary: Start Date: Nov 11, 2019 Children: 1 newborn baby girl Hours needed: Nov - Jan: 12 hours per week Beginning Jan 2020 - 20 hours per week Location: We live in a two story house a half mile from Sewickley Village.

Part Time Nanny Needed

Full Time $15 – 20/hr Starts ASAP Sewickley, PA
Busy family seeks wonderful nanny to assist with after school duties. Picking up children from school, helping with homework, starting dinner. Family would also like to take nanny on vacations with them so flexibility is a plus.

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Sewickley

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/11 Sewickley, PA
Sewickley family needs a part-time nanny. Must love kids! Looking for care for our 17-month-old daughter, we also have 3 older children (3, 5, 6 years old) but they are at school during the days we are looking for help. I am flexible with Friday, and willing to work with the schedule. Looking for someone who likes to play, would be interested in attending some classes with child, and in attentive to our daughters sweet and fun personality. Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Some help preparing meals would be ideal, but not always necessary, mostly lunch for our daughter. If interested in babysitting every other Friday or Saturday night for a date night, we are looking for that too!

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Sewickley.

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 01/27 Sewickley, PA
We are looking for a fun and nurturing part time sitter to care for our sweet 3-year-old and 3-month-old daughters starting in January 2020. We are hoping to find someone who can engage our little ones with fun and stimulating activities as well as provide warm and nurturing care. We can be flexible on the 3 days, but will need the schedule to stay consistent once it is set. Hours would be 6-8 hrs/day. Looking forward to finding someone who will love and enjoy our girls like we do!

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Franklin Park

Part Time $10 – 16/hr Starts 10/19 Sewickley, PA
We are two working professionals looking for a great long-term nanny for our two sons - ages 7 and 12. We are looking for someone to watch them before (7-9 AM) and after (3-7 PM) school. Duties include getting them on and off the school bus, driving to lessons after school, homework help, and potentially some light housework and meal prep. We might ask you to run small errands now and then. We're looking for someone who wants a long-term position and can start soon. Our boys are fun to be around and not too much work to care for. We're looking for someone with experience, who is responsible and wants to engage with children.

Caring, Loving Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Sewickley

Full Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/17 Sewickley, PA
We are a dynamic fast paced family with two dogs. We are family centric and busy! However our daughter is a homebody and truly enjoys playing outside, the park and being with mommy and daddy. Our ideal caregiver: Wonderful. Kind. Thoughtful. Warm. Mindful. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, meal prep, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 4-year-old daughter.

Responsible, Caring Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Sewickley

Full Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 02/01 Sewickley, PA
We are expecting our first child, a girl in November 2019.! We are looking for part time help one or two days a week starting around February 2020. Thank you in advance!.. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant daughter. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.

After School Care For 1 Child In Sewickley

Part Time $10 – 13/hr Starts 11/11 Sewickley, PA
I'm looking for a great nanny for 5-year-old. He is energetic, loves Lego and superheros and needs someone to play with after school. Responsibilities would include afternoon bus pick-up and light meal prep. M-F from November 10-March 1 (school calendar). Most nights I'm home by 5:30 but some nights, maybe 1x week, I need coverage until 9:00.