Fort Bragg Child Care Jobs

Search dozens of child care jobs in Fort Bragg, NC.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

New jobs posted every minute on Care.com.

Hiring Now in Fort Bragg:

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Fort Bragg.

Part Time $8 – 13/hr Starts 10/14 Fort Bragg, NC
We are looking for a great nanny for 1 child in Fort Bragg. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified. My daughter will be 1 in October. This time frame will allow me to go to classes. She takes a nap at 10. We are comfortable if you have children that you need to bring as well.

Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Fort Bragg

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/28 Fort Bragg, NC
Seeking a babysitter for 2 children. We do have pets, a cat and a Boston Terrier. Duties include pickups from school . They will need to be picked up at Elementary School every day at 2:15 p.m. Prefer if you can watch kids at their home. My daughter is 11 and pretty self sufficient with homework. My son is 6 with speech delay and ADHD so has some rough days but pretty relaxed most of the time.

Nanny Needed For 3 Children In Fort Bragg

Part Time $8 – 12/hr Starts 10/10 Fort Bragg, NC
Nanny or babysitter that is willing to pick up and drop off my kids at their bus stop. Must have base access. I am a single mama that makes less than 1500 a month. So I need someone who will work with me. I need someone who is consistent and I don't have to worry about leaving my kids with them.

Nanny Needed For 2 Children

Full Time $10 – 10/hr Starts 10/07 Fort Bragg, NC
I'm looking for a reliable nanny for my 2 daughters who are 3 years old and 9 months old. I have a working interview Monday which I would need care from 8am-2 p.m. If I get that job this position would turn into full time M-F from 8am-5 p.m. Care must be in my home located on base. I'm essentially a single parent very often due to my husband's job which means I need someone who is RELIABLE. My oldest is energetic and loves books. She's very easy to handle. My 9-month-old can be a little more difficult but is usually happy if she is being held and is well fed. I'm doing interviews this weekend to find a good fit for my girls.

Reliable And Helpful Mother's Helper

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 01/06 Fort Bragg, NC
Seeking a nanny near Fort Bragg for 1 child. Hoping you can start soon! About the child(ren): We are expecting a baby boy this October and I will be on maternity leave until January. We are currently looking for a part-time nanny who can look after our little guy during working ours. My husband works outside of the home , while I work from home. I'll be in the house, but need assistance with the baby so that I can work, join conference calls, answer emails, etc.

Previously Posted:

See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.

Childcare

One Time
I need a sitter to care for my kids while I run errands

Sitter For Columbus Day

One Time
I am looking for a sitter for Monday Oct 14th (Columbus day). I work 7:15 a.m. - 5:30 pm, so I would need a sitter from 6:45 a.m. - 6 p.m. in my home. I have one little boy almost 2 years old (in November). He is super sweet and loves to be outside. We do have 2 dachshunds but I will take the difficult one to work with me. The remaining dog, would just need to be taken out every few hours and stays separated from my son, when he is awake. I can provide more details if you are available and interested. CPR cert preferred but not required.

Mother's Helper/Nanny

Part Time
Currently in need of a regular nanny to come to my home to provide care for my two girls, ages 2. 5 and 1. 5. I am currently pregnant and due in November and I'm struggling keeping my girls occupied during the day. I mostly work from home, so in many cases I'll be present, but would love to utilize this time to prepare for baby no. 3, work, run errands, and keep up with house work. Ideally I'd love for more interaction with my kiddos, working on growing their development, as opposed to playing cartoons all day. My oldest currently has a speech delay, so I'm eager to find someone to help work with her. Mondays and Wednesday's are ideal, but can change if I have something work-related, but will let you know ASAP.

Part-time Caregiver

Part Time
*Located on Fort Bragg* I am looking for an energetic, compassionate caregiver who isn't afraid to tackle two kids 3 and under. I'm going to start volunteering for the Red Cross two days a week (Tuesday and Thursday) and need someone ASAP. The job would include light housework and lunch prep.

Sitter For Toddler - Saturday 9/7

One Time
I need someone to watch my almost 2-year-old son, B, on Saturday 9/7 while I am at work. He is very sweet and loves to be outside, read books, etc. We do also have two small dogs so someone who is comfortable with pets is a must. We live on Fort Bragg so access to post is helpful.
Showing 1 - 5 of 5