Diablo Child Care Jobs

Search dozens of child care jobs in Diablo, CA.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

New jobs posted every minute on Care.com.

Previously Posted:

Babysitter Needed For My Children In Diablo.

Part Time
We are looking for a great babysitter for my children in Diablo. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping and meal preparation. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children and who is comfortable with pets. I will be home but have a foot injury and am on crutches and not able to drive. I am looking for help with our puppy and 4 kids during our morning routine, including making breakfast, taking puppy outside to go potty, and driving kids to school at 7:45 a.m.

Reliable And Access To Car For Pick Ups/drop Offs

Part Time
Seeking a babysitter near Diablo for 3 children. Hoping you can start in August! Pick-up or Drop-off: School pick up in the afternoon and transport to sports practices. Has Own Car. Schedule Details: I need help driving my kids to and from school and sports. About the child(ren): Well-behaved and respectful. Help needed is primarily for pick-ups from school and driving to and from sports practices; occasionally stay with children as well (Danville/Diablo and Walnut Creek).

Live In Nanny/House Manager

Full Time
Hello, I have a sweet 8-year-old daughter and a 3-year-old small dog. I am looking for someone to join our family. Requirements: 1. Live In (we have a detached guest house with full kitchen, laundry, bedroom, bathroom, living room & private courtyard) Free. 2. Flexible full time schedule. 3. Love dogs. 4. Errands, dishes, light housework ( I have a regular cleaning lady), laundry and some cooking. 5. Efficient time management a must. Self starter. Fast paced. 6. Ability to travel with family if needed. 7. Have a clean driving record. 8. Non Smoker; No drug use. 9. You MUST know how to run a household. Benefits: One weekend off a month (friday-sunday). SUV to use while working & gas paid for. Great Pay. Paid vacation/select holidays. All utilities covered. Contribute to health insurance costs. I look forward to hearing from you

Nanny

Full Time
Hi there! Looking for an energetic, motivated, reliable, and punctual individual to help with our daughter. Schedule is somewhat flexible (not every weekend and days can vary from the options this site has me select) however I do try and have a schedule set a month in advance. Traveling with us is a possibility. And/or staying with our daughter and caring for her if we are gone. We also have a shih tzu so being comfortable with a small pet as well as watching her when you are with our daughter is a must. I look forward to speaking with you. Thank you!

Afternoon Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Danville

Part Time
Danville family needs a part-time babysitter for 2 boys (2 p.m. - 6pm). We are looking for someone who loves kids to help us with school pick ups and taking them to after school activities. Some light tidying and preparing meals would be part of your responsibility. A car is not provided - please have your own. Occasional assistance with laundry would be great. You should be willing to help with homework as well. Thank you!

30 Hrs/wk Nanny Needed For 2 Boys In Danville Area

Full Time
My boys are 7 y. o. and almost 5 y. o., they are both in school most of the day and I would like to hire someone to help with getting them to/from school and after school activities. Both boys are very well mannered and fun to be around. Additionally, would love some help on meal prep (for kids only) and light housework which includes laundry. Nanny must have own car and at least 2 years of experience. I am looking for someone who can come from 7am-9 a.m. and then again from 2pm-6 p.m. every weekday. If interested in extra hours, will also have weekend evening babysitting opportunities. Thank you for your interest! Alex

One Full Week Nanny/mother's Helper

One Time
Hello! I am looking for a nanny or mother's helper to assist in caring for my son during a week long period when our live-in leaves for vacation. I split my time working from my office and from home and would love assistance from someone who has infant experience if possible. Looking forward!

Help My Husband Care For Baby!

One Time
My husband will be home alone with baby Mon-Wed 4/1-4/3 and I'm hoping to find someone to help him and relieve him for some of that time while I have to be away.

Babysitter Needed For 1 Child In Diablo

One Time
We need a babysitter to take care of 1 child in Diablo. Please be comfortable with pets.

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Diablo

Part Time
We need a nanny to take care of 2 children in Diablo. Some light housekeeping is required. Some help preparing meals would be ideal.