Catholic Child Care Jobs

Discover your next opportunity right here!

New jobs posted every minute - don't miss out!

Local Child Care Jobs

After School Care Needed For 3 Children In Rialto

Full Time $11 – 20/hr Starts 11/04 Rialto, CA
Child care and after school pick-up needed in my home while I'm at work at night. Assist with homework if needed and supervise chores. Drive children to games and practices. Schedule may vary will talk further about schedule. looking for someone who will care for my kids with kindness and love and assist with whatever care they need assistance in. My children are pretty independent and do mostly everything for themselves. three girls aged 14, 10 and 7, but they do need to be safe and supervised while I'm gone. Must be comfortable with pets as we have three small dogs outside and a cat inside. one dog who is blind and deaf does come in cause she is old and her arthritis bothers her so we do baby her. No smoking, no visitors at my house, No teachings of your own religious beliefs to my children, we are catholic.

Babysitter

Part Time $10 – 12/hr Starts 10/18 Jacksonville, FL
PT babysitter for a infant. Christian/Catholic home. Small sweet dog in home. In person interview required.

Caring, Patient Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Albuquerque

Part Time $10 – 16/hr Starts 11/04 Albuquerque, NM
We are a young Catholic family who are looking for a reliable babysitter to watch our first son, S. He had a rough birth and so we have been extremely protective of him. We are trying to hold off on sending him to daycare until RSV and flu season are over, as his lungs were compromised at birth. He is completely healthy now, and loves to play, babble, read, sing, and cuddle. We've negotiated our schedules up to this point where either my husband or I are home with him all week. My husband just got promoted and will no longer be able to be with him Mondays and Tuesdays while I work. I work at a school so my hours are 745-330. We will need childcare Mondays and Tuesdays at these times until January 2020 where we will need someone Monday-Friday at these times. I will be going back to work full time until May when school is out. Our ideal caregiver: Someone of Christian beliefs who has experience watching infants and children. We'd love someone trustworthy who loves kids, is patient, reliable, understanding, and has firm and fair boundaries with discipline. Additional needs include having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant son.

Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Kailua

Part Time $13 – 18/hr Starts 10/09 Kailua, HI
Hello, we have two children: an infant daughter and a 5 yo son. We also have a 6 yo golden retriever. I am looking for someone who could come one morning a week (flexible on the day) to care for my daughter while I run errands, etc. We are also looking to go on a date 1-2 times per month. Keeping our children safe is most important but we also hope to find someone who is joyful and who has fun with our children. We hope to build a trusting relationship with a sitter who can work with our family for an extended period of time. We are Catholic and especially appreciate applicants who can share their Christian faith with our children. Additional needs include light housekeeping, meal prep, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker.

Nanny Needed For 1 Sweet Child

Full Time $15 – 18/hr Starts 11/01 Durham, NC
Hello! We are looking for a wonderful full-time, long term Nanny for our sweet (almost) 1-year-old baby at our home. We are looking for someone special to take care of our child during the day while Mom works from home. Our current Nanny is moving back to the mid-west so we need to find a great new Nanny! About us: We are a loving Catholic family from New Jersey recently moved to NC! Regarding the position: We are looking for someone kind, engaging, focused on the baby and his health, happiness, growth, and development. Child care/CPR and First Aid certificates desired. Baby-related food prep and cleaning, baby laundry folding, baby-related clean-up. Positive attitude, playful, and help baby learn and grow a must! Looking for: Happy, thoughtful, proactive, willing to communicate, trustworthy, kind, responsible, and fun.

Nanny For Newborn And Active First Grader In Anderson Area

Full Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/14 Cincinnati, OH
Seeking an experienced, loving, responsible nanny for our 2 sons in our Mt. Washington home. Our oldest is a 1st grader at a local Catholic school (nut allergy), the other is a newborn. The primary role is to care for our newborn. Applicant must be able to take the kids outside and keep up with an active 6-year-old. Applicant must have safe transportation to get 1st grader from school, travel to playgrounds, and make local trips as needed. Applicant must be willing to help with laundry and light housework (much of which is caused by the 1st grader). The schedule will be consistent with a teacher's schedule, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Mon - Fri with occasional extended hours (provided in advance). Will not need help during holidays, spring break, or summer. We anticipate filling this position by the end of October.

Babysitter Needed For 3 Children In Fresno

Full Time $11 – 16/hr Starts 09/25 Fresno, CA
Hello! We are seeking a babysitter for our three children ages 10 months, 3 years and 5 years. We are a practicing Catholic family looking for someone with similar Christian values. We would like help 1-2 days a week on weekdays (possibly some weekends) for about 3-4 hours at a time. We are flexible on the dates and times and days do not necessarily have to be the same each week. Also, we live minutes from Fresno State. Thank you!

Loving, Responsible Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Manassas

Full Time $10 – 12/hr Starts 10/07 Manassas, VA
We are a Catholic family of three with two cats. We are a laid back family who enjoys quality time together watching movies and laughing at our own bad jokes. We live in a nice apartment complex that is walking distance to our pool, gym, and several playgrounds spread out. The stores are two minutes down the road from us. Our sweet little lady will be 2 months old upon start date. Currently her favorite things include the light from the window, eating, snuggles in the rocking chair, napping, and playing on her playmate with you. She is exclusively breastfed as formula makes her sick. She's a smiley kid who enjoys looking at the world more and more each day. Additional needs include having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant daughter. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.

Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Tampa

Part Time $11 – 16/hr Starts 11/04 Tampa, FL
Family looking for after-school care as previous arrangements fell through. We need help escorting children a half mile from bus stop to home in Tampa from 2-5 p.m. Must be comfortable getting 3rd and 1st grader started on their homework. Applicants must be Christian (preferably Catholic) to serve as a good role model. Safe driving record and background check is required.

Nanny Needed For 3 Children In Sun Prairie

Part Time $13 – 15/hr Starts 10/07 Sun Prairie, WI
Part time mother's help needed for a SAHM who home school her children (4, 3, baby). My hardest times of the day are 10:30-2:30 and 5-6:30. Hoping for 2-3 hours a day, 3 times a week. I'm flexible on days and times week to week. I will usually be home, but just need another me. Activities may include helping with homework, feeding kids, playing with kids, doing crafts or baking with kids, helping with dinner prep, just being someone for me to talk to, laundry, dishes, or simple toy pick up, watching kids while I shower, nap, or run to a Dr appointments, etc. I'm looking for someone October-December, possibly extending to Spring. We are a low tech household and a faith-filled family, so being a strong Catholic-Christian would be a huge plus!