Buddhist Nanny Jobs

Discover your next opportunity right here!

News jobs posted every minute - don't miss out!

Previous Buddhist Nanny Jobs 

Part-time Nanny For 5 & 2 Yr Old; $10 Cash/Hr

Full Time $10 – 10/hr
Oklahoma City family needs a part-time nanny for a 5-year-old girl and a 2-year-old girl. Must be reliable, flexible with our changing schedule, and LOVE active, high-energy kids. Our ideal match will meet the requirements below: Please be comfortable with pets as we have 1 small dog and two cats. We ask that you handle school pickups/drop-offs and activities pickups/drop-offs if needed. Some tidying up would be part of our caregiver's responsibilities. Responsibilities may include meal prep for the kids. We are a gluten-free, very health conscious family and ask that you not bring any food for yourself into our home, but you are welcome to help yourself to everything in the refrigerator. We'd like for you to feel as though you are a part of the family, because if hired that's what you will be. :-) We are Buddhist, and we respect all religions, and we ask that religion and religious beliefs not be discussed with our children as we do not feel it's appropriate for anyone other than the parents to discuss this topic with our children at this age. We require that you have your own safe car, and we might ask you to run errands now and then. We're looking for a caregiver who likes being active very active both indoors and outdoors. Please No TV or iPad, etc, for our children. That includes watching iPhone videos, etc. We would love to hire someone who does yoga and/or gymnastics and can do them with our children. Bonus points if you like books, music, art projects. Those with happy, loving, positive energy are strongly encouraged to apply! :) We will need someone who is able to be flexible with their hours: Monday - Friday we will need someone from 3 pm-6 p.m or 4pm-7pm, though some evenings we may ask that you stay as late as 11 p.m (if we have a work dinner or charity event to attend). We would also like someone to be available to work on a couple of weekends per month, particularly on Saturday. The pay is $10 per hour, cash (not including tip).

$10/Hr Daily Care In Doral For Two 8-Year-Old NEEDED ASAP!!!

Part Time $10 – 10/hr
I am searching for a spiritual nanny for my two 8-year-olds. We are not Christian. We are not religious, there is no "fear of God" in our home, only completely non-judgmental, unconditional love. If this resonates with you, if you meditate, are an empath, indigo, star or rainbow, if you eat clean, are vegetarian/vegan, Buddhist or spiritual in any way yourself or interested in learning, this may be the job for you. The job entails picking up my children at school daily. Supporting their academic efforts in every way, developing engaging, creative ways to enhance my children's love of learning while meeting the mandatory requirement to of their school. Feeding them daily, making sure they've showered, meditate and are settled in for the night by the time I get home. Cooking for my family (nothing complicated, roasted veggies, beans and rice, simple organic meals, reheats of things I prepare and freeze) nightly, laundry 1-2 times a week and weekly light housework included. My schedule changes every semester. This semester my late night is Monday so the position includes putting my children to sleep 1-2 times a week and one night every other weekend. If this sounds like something that might work for you, please tell me more about you and your interests. We are not searching for an employee. We are searching for a new family member who is interested in growing with us and supporting my family long term.