Riverview Babysitting Services

Find 6 babysitting service providers in Riverview, FL.

Average rate: $11.50/hr.

Post a job for free today!

Filter by:

Available in Riverview

Crystal D.'s Photo

Crystal D.|Tampa, FL

$15-20/hr 10 yrs exp 26 yrs old

Part-time Temporary Caregiver

(3)
***Willing to do a background check if you're interested in my services, but I request help with payment!*** I am the eldest sister to six younger siblings, aunt to three nieces, and I have been involved in their care since they were all born. For this reason, since this time I was 10 I have been babysitting and I have always loved it. When I was 16, I became much more active in caretaking outside of the family, as my baby brother with down syndrome was born, and I got involved in caring for and tutoring him and other kids with special needs. Beyond my familial experience, I've been hired by several families through this site and have worked intimately with different friends, church families, and neighbors for 10 years. I love working with children; I find it important to engage them with games, books, activities, and sports because it helps to foster a great relationship as compared to too much screen time. I will love your children and will do what I can to support your family.
Background Check
LD
Reviewed by Laurie D. 5/5 stars
Hello families! Looking for someone who will be amazing with your children? Look no further - Crystal is that person. We have had nannies and sitters in the past and Crystal is by far one of the best. We were looking for someone to help with the occasional date night. During the interview process Crystal asked a lot about our 3 young boys and the evening she came to babysit she brought fun and age appropriate games and books for each of them. She is also excellent with my son who has ADHD. My boys love her and continue to ask when we will go out again so Crystal can come back. Should you wish to hear more we are happy to provide a reference.

 Previously Posted:

Julain S.'s Photo

Julain S.|Riverview, FL

$10-15/hr 4 yrs exp 24 yrs old

Babysitter/Tutor Etc. Available

(6)
I graduated from an academy of health professions at a technical high school in which I received my certified Medical Assisting license. I am now attending college working on a degree towards Medicine but changing my major to Culinary Arts and Restaurant Management. So I really know my way around a kitchen. My high school had a daycare and a child development program which gave me the opportunity to take parenting skills and child development classes. I passed both courses. I also excel in my core studies and graduated with honors in high school and am now maintaining a 3. 5 GPA in college, therefore I offer tutoring services for young children up to middle school. I have volunteered in over 12 different community service outreach programs and accumulated over 150 hours of service within a two year time period, such as Autism Speaks, Middle school tutoring, Light the Night and Breast Cancer walks. I was also captain of a Relay for Life team and Vice President of two clubs in my school. I am very easy to get along with and very responsible for my age. I also provide my own transportation and am willing to travel. I have been CPR certified for the past two years and am currently renewing my license for CPR I also know the Heimlich maneuver. I am transferring to a major University to finish my Bachelors and work towards my Master in Molecular Gastronomy and am looking forward to provide help to assist you and and your family for the summer!
Showing 1 - 6 of 6