Reynolds Day Care

11 Aloha Drive
Greenville, SC 29611
11 Aloha Drive, Greenville, SC 29611
864-269-1360 864-269-1360

Reynolds Day Care

11 Aloha Drive
Greenville, SC 29611
11 Aloha Drive
Greenville, SC 29611
864-269-1360 864-269-1360
At Care.com, we realize that cost of care is a big consideration for families. That's why we are offering an estimate which is based on an average of known rates charged by similar businesses in the area. For actual rates, contact the business directly.

Details and information displayed here were provided by this business and may not reflect its current status. We strongly encourage you to perform your own research when selecting a care provider.

Details and information displayed here were provided by this business and may not reflect its current status. We strongly encourage you to perform your own research when selecting a care provider.

In business since: 1963
Total Employees: 2-10

LICENSING INFORMATION

Care.com has not verified this business license. We strongly encourage you to contact this provider directly or South Carolina's licensing department to verify their license, qualifications, and credentials.
The Care.com Safety Center has many resources and tools to assist you in verifying and evaluating potential care providers.

Hours

Monday :
6:30AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday :
6:30AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday :
6:30AM - 6:00PM
Thursday :
6:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday :
6:30AM - 6:00PM
Saturday :
Closed
Sunday :
Closed

Program Details

Type
Child Care Center/Day Care Center
Preschool (or Nursery School or Pre-K)
Additional Details
Summer care / camp

Cost & Availability

Costimate
$117/week
At Care.com, we realize that cost of care is a big consideration for families. That's why we are offering an estimate which is based on an average of known rates charged by similar businesses in the area. For actual rates, contact the business directly.
OFFERINGS
Full Time (5 days/wk)
Part Time (1-4 days/wk)
Extended Care (Before School)
Extended Care (After School)
PAYMENT OPTIONS
  • Personal Check|
  • Cash

Ratings & Reviews

( 11)
Brittany B
02/10/2017
Reynolds daycare is such a great day care this is our first day care experience and we love it my four children go there and they love it cindy and her staff are very helpful especially with my two year old that is so spoiled (from being with me up until he started reynolds) cindy and her staff are quick to soothe not only him but reassure me that hes ok and dosent cry long after cindy and her staff soothe him we love reynolds day care and plan on being here a while... Cindy and her staff keep there place clean and safe and its such a welcoming, home feel environment
Heather D
06/21/2015
Called this place to find out some info and let's just say the owner or who ever I talked with was very rude I will just take my 4 kids to another place I tried to talk to them about a year ago but they just seem so disorganized she did not have any type of program plans for the summer that would seem fun she said she don't have enough kids to go where um the library parks what about those places ugh I give up on this place I don't care if I live behind them I will take my kids bishops or the sunshine house
Jamie H
08/07/2013
I love this daycare and the staff and the owner!!!!! My daughter has attended RDC since she was two. She has learned sooooo much and im glad i was directed to this DC. I immediately felt at ease the first day i pulled up to the DC the homey atmosphere felt right to me. The owner Mrs. Cindy is very personable and i knew my daughter would be in good hands!!!!!! I love this DC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Very affordable and willing to accomadate!!!!!!!!!!!!
Casey A
07/07/2013
My cousins go there and I pick them up sometimes with my mom!! They love the daycare and the waterpark. They also really love the their dog.
Melanea
07/06/2013
Went by this daycare it was closed !! And no one was there looking in the windows it looked very nasty stuff just piled everywhere, the back playground was not very safe there is half a fence and hardly any toys for the kids to play on , I just don't see it being a safe or fun place to leave my children I would rather spend more money and all my children be safe and happy . Than to leave them there .
Reply from Reynolds Day Care
Melaena
This is Cindy Tucker, owner of Reynolds Day Care. Sorry that
I missed you this week and I am asking that you come by again
and talk with me or one of my employees. We were on vacation
and had placed soe things that were in our car and outside
inside. As far as the backyard I am going through relicensing
and they are requiring me to put up a new fence. My neighbor
and my husband cut down alot of tress that were looking old and
not safe in both yards and we are not putting up the new fence.
While the fence is down we are not allowing the children to play
in the bottom field. The front yard, well my husband was insured
at his job and was put on disability and has always taking care
of the yard. Becasue of the tress he let the front yard go but
are fixing to have that taken care of too. Every month I buy
balls, hulu hoops, jump ropes, in the process of buying new. bycicles
For school year 2013/14 I had 10 children be tested for 4-k and
and onl 2 made it. One had just started a month prior and the
other is really shy. The other 8 were K-5 ready and was even
called by Greenview Child Development Center asking about things
we did to get the cildren ready for K-5. I am an older center,
being in business for 50 years. I am a home based center so its
very homey. My customers are always commending me on how clean
it smells and looks. Please come by again and talk to us in
person. Thank you for coming by. They call me Mrs. Cindy and
would love to meet you.
2 out of the
07/07/2013
Kayla B
06/27/2013
Reynolds' Day Care is the best daycare in Greenville. They are cheap with their prices and the teachers are really good with the kids. My 7 year old and 18 month has been going to the daycare off and on for a while. The owner Cindy does a lot of with the kids she takes them on field trips that's not expensive so it helps out the parents. She would do anything for a child or their parents if they needed it. Check Reynolds Daycare out you want be disappointed.
Reply from Reynolds Day Care
Thanks Kayla, I love your girls too!!
07/07/2013
Tammy M
06/26/2013
My children have been going to Reynolds Day Care since they were in diapers. Mrs Cindy, Debbie and Mrs Rena are the best teachers ever. All the teachers are great! They learned so much and because of what they learned in there program they have excelled in school. In the summer they do a lot of activities and I think as a mom I love it because its so personal and so homey. If you are looking for a day care, check out Reynolds Day Care!!!
Reply from Reynolds Day Care
Thanks Tammy, I love your girls.
07/07/2013
Sandy C
06/26/2013
I mean they cry to stay!!
Reply from Reynolds Day Care
Sandy, your children are precious. Always want to stay and
play just a little longer. They have a special
place in my heart.
Mrs. Cindy
07/07/2013
Sandy C
06/26/2013
My kids have been going there since they were 4 and 7. They love it and they cry to come home. Such a great daycare!
Amber S
05/20/2013
Called about programs and owner was yelling at the kids so awful
Reply from Reynolds Day Care
Amber I am the owner, my day care is built out of blocks.
Voices echo off the blocks. If its raining and the childre
are having fun it is sometimes hard for us to hear on the
phone. So if I was yelling at the children I was raising my
voice so the children could hear me to calm down so that I
could hear you. I love what I do and I am sorry that
you felt like I was being disrespectful, but that's not me.
I encourage you to come by and visit us. Thank you
07/07/2013
Jenny M
12/09/2012
If the way they drive there bus is any indication on how they treat there kids I will never send my children there and I will strongly recommend no one ever send there child there . I followed the driver and she talked on her phone the whole time and texted and yelled at those children to sit down . This daycare is a disgrace to child care. I have never heard good things about this place and now I know why .
Reply from Reynolds Day Care
I am the owner and I am the driver of the bus. The only time
I ever talk on the phone is if a parent or the day care calls.
And I make it very short.If you saw me texting it was at a red
light and I was responding to a text. Most of my customers
have my cell phone number. I have been in business
for over 50 years. I have had very few families quite because
they did not like me. 99% of the time is because they moved.
If you have not heard good things about
Reynolds Day Care than the people you have talked too properly
have never been by the day care. I get reports from parents
and local schools about how well we teach the children and
get them ready for school. I love what I do. I have had
parents complain saying that I drive the bus to fast and had
the bus checked becasue the bus will not go over 45 miles an
hour and found out I was going about 52 and I have slowed down,
I stirve to stay around 40. Thank you for commenting, but I am
a good center, come by and meet me personally or call me, I
would love to talk to you.
07/07/2013
Add Another child
Mon Wed Fri
Tues Thur
Mornings All Day
Afternoons
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.