At, we realize that cost of care is a big consideration for families. That's why we are offering an estimate which is based on an average of known rates charged by similar businesses in the area. For actual rates, contact the business directly.

Details and information displayed here were provided by this business and may not reflect its current status. We strongly encourage you to perform your own research when selecting a care provider.

Details and information displayed here were provided by this business and may not reflect its current status. We strongly encourage you to perform your own research when selecting a care provider.

In business since: 2018
Total Employees: 2-10

LICENSING INFORMATION has not verified this business license. We strongly encourage you to contact this provider directly or state licensing department to verify their license, qualifications, and credentials.
The Safety Center has many resources and tools to assist you in verifying and evaluating potential care providers.

Program Details

Service Details
Bathroom Cleaning
Kitchen Cleaning
Window Washing
General Room Cleaning
Surface Polishing
Move In/Out Services
Bed Changing
Attic Cleaning
Oven Cleaning
Furniture Treatment
Basement Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Wall Washing
Cabinet Cleaning
Spring/Summer Cleaning
Floor Cleaning
Travel Radius(in miles):

Cost & Availability

Type Rate Rate Type Availability *
1 bedroom / 1 bath cleaning $ 120 per session Yes
5+ bedroom / multiple bath cleaning $ 280 per session Yes
*availability last updated on 07/18/2020
Same day
  • Personal Check|
  • Cash|
  • Credit Card

Ratings & Reviews

( 10)
They are always on time and provide great service for a great price!
Madhuri Y
They are awesome!! They make my space spick and span!
Rohan M
Excellent work.
on time, very good service, I recommend.
Diane P
I contacted becas service and got her daughter who's 18 she said she does all there bookings and financial arrangements. I asked a lot of questions, made sure at least one of them spoke and understood English and gave her details of what I wanted done. And I was very specific about NOT want my floors cleaned with a swifter mop. That's not mopping! I wanted a product that had a solvent and a mop. She assured me that wasn't a problem. When they arrived they had no mop. No bucket. I asked how they were going to clean the floors? They showed me a spray bottle and a swifter with a towel wrapped around it. Omg!!! They showed me the product in the spray bottle and it was a bottle of general cleaner from the dollar store with no solvent. I gave them my bucket my mop and my product and asked them to use it on all floors except the wood. They seemed insulted. I showed around showed them what I wanted and made sure to double check they cleaned baseboards. When they were done I walked around and the baseboards were still dirty and her husband said we only dust baseboards if you want them cleaned it's more money. What? The floor in kitchen had stuck dog food on it and she argued with me about it!!!! Her husband had to tell her to redo it. The kitchen counter had crumbs on it and wasn't clean she argued that.. the rooms were clean but the beds weren't made they rolled there eyes at me. I had asked them to make the beds. They cleaned the outside of my fridge and left the ice and water area dirty I had to point it out then she cleaned it. I was looking for a forever service, they knew this. When your in a working interview you would think you would try hard and do your best. They were lazy, argumentative, rolled there eyes which made me uncomfortable in my own house. When they were leaving I had 140.00 in my hand 100 for there service and 40 extra for a tip (even though they didn't deserve it) there still hard working people. I said 100 was the agreed amount? She says 130!!! What? You had too many cobwebs!!! Lolol not your tub was gross, or your floors were gross (which they weren't) but cobwebs)
I said no way, your charging me 30 for cobwebs? And here I was going to give you 40 for a tip!!! I gave her the 140 and told her not to come back they were a rip-off and I called the daughter and told her everything and also, I felt like they pretended not to understand me. When the daughter told me her dad spoke and understood English. After they left, I found a decorative parrot on my windowsill broken just laying there in pieces. They couldn't even tell me they broke it. WTH?????? So mad! Disappointed!!! Ripped off!!! And lied too by the daughter!!!
Reply from Becas' Cleaning Services
On behalf of Becas' Cleaning Services, we sincerely apologize for your dissatisfaction with our services. As a family business, we always try to put our clients' best interests first. So, rather than using a Swiffer mop, we use a custom flat mop. Instead of using disposable mopping pads, our mop uses an absorbent fabric head great for scrubbing. We do use a spray bottle to mop because many of our current homeowner clients have told us they prefer the spray bottle technique, as opposed to lugging around a heavy bucket of water. The solvent in our spray bottle you mentioned was Bona, a hardwood floor cleaner. Through experience we have learned different types of flooring require different solvent cleaners. As you may recall, during our booking conversation I mentioned our use of Bona. We are always more than happy to change to the cleaning preferences of our clients. Hearing your requests, we mopped your entire home with your preferred mop and solvent. It was apparent your baseboards had months of dirt build up. We apologize, we cleaned your baseboards as best we could. When dirt builds up on baseboards for a long time the best remedy is to scrub with bleach. We do confess, my parents got the impression you got mad at them for not speaking fluent English. When I talked to you over the phone, I offered a free in-person house cleaning estimate as a form of a meet and greet. However, you turned down the offer. As we had already talked about over the phone, my parents may not speak fluent English, but as you have already stated they understand English well enough to work hard. In regards to your final comments, I am confused why you state we are lazy, but go on to write: you were giving us a $40.00 tip because "there still hard working people". I apologize once more, as I did repeatedly over the phone. I am sorry my age took you by surprise. In all sincerity, I thank you for the job opportunity you offered my family. I also thank you for this learning experience we hope to grow from.
Matt H
Prompt, polite, and excellent service! They do an amazing job
Srujana C
Always on time and very courteous. I request their services every 2 months for my home and I've been quite satisfied with the quality of their work.
Linda H
They were punctual, thorough and very pleasant. Looking forward to a long relationship.
Purvi J
Beca cleaning services has been doing great job cleaning my home bi-weekly basis.
Caitlin W
Beca's House Cleaning is wonderful! My husband and I have been using their services for the past 6 months. Their cleanings are thorough-- I am consistently impressed by details they catch that I would not think to. They are also prompt and courteous, always arriving on time to appointments. I cannot say enough good things about Beca's Cleaning Service-- I highly recommend them!
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.