Home > Child Care > Au Pairs > Denver Au Pairs > Grace Ivania M. from Ecuador

Yes, I'm interested in Grace Ivania M.
For more information about hiring Grace Ivania M. as your next au pair, contact Go Au Pair today.
Grace Ivania M., 19 years old, from Ecuador
I provide full time live-in child care and light house keeping. I want to be an Au Pair because it's a mixture of all the things that I love to do and I will have the opportunity to travel and meet new culture, places and people.
Interests and Hobbies: I enjoy dancing with my friends.I like hiking and walking through nature, going to the beach in summer is my favorite
Profile Details
  • Female
  • 19 Years Old
  • Infant Qualified (Qualified to care for children under age 2)
  • Drivers License Year - 2019
Additional Details
  • Experience: Baby-sitting; Nanny; Nursery; caring for children under 2 years old; 2-5 years old; 5 -10 years old;
  • Passed a 17-point prescreening process including a background check and personality profile
  • Received 32 hours of child care training including child development and safety
  • Benefits I provide may include: Flexible work schedule -- Driving -- Clean up after snack time -- Bath time -- Prepare and clean up children's meals -- Homework help -- Driving to and pickup from school, after school sports, dance, other activities -- Teaching, tutoring -- Cultural sharing, language instruction -- Game time -- Kids laundry, ironing -- Arts and crafts time -- Musical support -- Making kids bed, tidying up room -- Outside play time -- Reading time at home or at the local library -- Getting ready for school in the morning, packing lunches, backpacks -- Visit zoos, museums, parks, more -- Sick day help and doctor visits -- Potty training help -- Nap time -- Teach good behavior -- Swimming, skiing -- Play dates -- Birthdays, holidays -- And more!
  • View extensive profile when you apply!
  • Available Through: Go Au Pair (0031W00002HxEOdQAN)
Available Until
  • Earliest Start:September 19, 2019
Host Family Reference
Grace is a polite woman, interested on her work and always willing to giver her best self when caring for my children.