Matthews After School Nanny Jobs

Find dozens of opportunities in Matthews, NC.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out! 

Matthews After School Nanny Jobs

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Matthews.

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 09/30 Matthews, NC
We are looking for a great nanny for 1 child. We are looking for a sitter who is available for date nights once or twice a month. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified.

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Matthews.

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 09/30 Matthews, NC
Hey everyone! We sadly lost our nanny of 3 years in August and will need a new loving person to watch our kids long term. We have a 3yr old and 9-month-old, but the 3yr old is in preschool Mondays and Wednesdays 9-1. We will need drop off and pick up for her (can use our car). We will need care Mondays and Tuesdays from 8a-4p, and every other Wednesday from 8:30- 5p. I actually work from home, but my job is not the kind that I have freedom with. I'm pretty tied to my desk, but I do try to help out our nanny when I can! Staying engaged with two little ones all day can be hard, so we don't expect any cooking, cleaning, etc. Nothing beyond caring for the kids. We currently live in Matthews but are hoping to move into a larger house this fall and could be elsewhere in south. We are looking for someone who is loving, nurturing, and energetic.

Caring, Responsible Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Matthews

Full Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 12/10 Matthews, NC
This will be the first time we are away from our twins for an extended period of time as I go back to work. They may be fussy because of this but I am not sure. They are both adapted to a strict feeding schedule and will start to fuss almost exactly on the dot when feeding time comes around. That being said, once fed they are good to go. M is our chill baby and while A is a little more active. They both enjoy tummy time and naps. Our ideal caregiver: Someone who will provide a caring embrace for for my infant twins, follow my feeding schedule and can be patient enough to handle 2 infants at the same time. Additional needs include having a reliable car and being comfortable with pets. Looking for a caregiver for my infant daughter and infant daughter. Looking for care Mondays (8-6pm), Tuesdays (8-6pm), Wednesdays (8-6pm), Thursdays (8-6pm), and Fridays (8-6pm).

Caring, Kind Nanny

Full Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 03/25 Matthews, NC
Matthews family needs a full-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Comfortable With Pets: Lab.

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Matthews

Full Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/18 Matthews, NC
We need a nanny for our 2 children in Matthews. And we're looking now! Laundry: Only kids laundry when needed. Meal Preparation: Assembling meals for the children. Comfortable With Pets: We have a friendly hound mix . Light Housekeeping: Tidying up after the kids. Has Own Car: Clean driving record and reliable transportation. Schedule Details: I am a part time nurse who works 1-2 weekdays/ week. We're looking for child care for two children who will be 21 months and 3 months old starting in October while my husband is at work from 7:15 am- 6ish pm. My days change every week but I am able to provide a schedule at least 6-10 weeks in advance.

Experienced Nanny For 1 Child In Weddington NC

Full Time $13 – 13/hr Starts 11/04 Matthews, NC
We are looking to hire an experienced nanny/child care provider for our son, who will be 1-year-old in November. The job will be 40~50 hours a week, Monday-Friday in Weddington, NC. Looking for candidates who meet the following: - previous experience with babies or toddlers - able to accommodate flexible hours - able to commit to role for a minimum of 1 yr. - reliable transportation - references required

Part Time Nanny /Sitter Needed For 1 Child In Matthews

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 11/04 Matthews, NC
Seeking to hire a part-time nanny immediately for 1 child. The hours will be afternoons to early evenings, Mondays - Fridays. This position includes pickups/drop-offs to activities/appointments, and helping with homework completion. The ideal candidate has a teaching background, but will consider other work experiences great interpersonal skills. Our family is seeking someone who is conscientious, value privacy & has our child's best interests at heart. We would like this individual to be flexible with the schedule (i. e., work a bit beyond normal schedule, average hrs ~20). About You: 5+ yrs. experience as a Sitter/Nanny is required. Someone to be an active participant in the health, safety & development of our child. Car, Valid license, insurance, & reliable transportation Strong Reading/Math background (i. e., current/former teacher)
Previous jobs in Matthews
See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.

Nanny

Part Time
My family is relocating to Matthews, NC, leaving behind our beloved nanny. We are looking for someone who is nurturing and loves to play to begin caring for our 14-month-old daughter beginning in mid-May, 4 days a week.

Nanny

Part Time
Looking for a nanny to care for our 4 children ages 10, 8, 6, and 4 in our home. Hours would be 6:30 a.m. until 7:30pm, 3 days per week but days would vary. Schedule would be known 4 weeks in advance. Responsibilities would include school drop off and pick up, ( with our van) children's laundry, light house keeping, meal prep, homework and transportation to and from activities. Looking for someone who loves children and is reliable. Please contact me if interested

Nanny

Full Time
Taking care of 5-month-old son in our home M-F 8-5ish.