> > > Woodstock Care

Find Woodstock Child Care, Local Caregivers and More

Do you need to hire a Woodstock nanny, babysitter or other caregiver? View caregivers for child care, senior home care and more near you. Review availability, experience and rates to make the perfect choice for care in Woodstock, OH.

Get access to detailed profiles, reviews and references, background check options and more.
Get Started!
Hi!

We're glad you're here.

Our Newest Babysitters in Woodstock, OH
Addy H.
A Babysitter in Woodstock
  • 18 years old
  • 4years of experience

I'm very good with children, I used to babysat ages of 6 months - 7. I have a 4-year-old sister, who are twins, whom I help watched a lot. I love kids of any age. I work at part time job Monday through Friday from 6 a.m. till 2 p.m. so I'm available anytime after that. more >

View more Caregivers in Woodstock, Ohio

Woodstock Babysitters

Bryttney S. – Babysitter in Woodstock, OH I am a mother of a 4-year-old son and a 22-month-old daughter. I love being around children of all ages. I understand it's hard to find a good sitter who you can trust and feel safe when leaving your child with them. I'm a very trustworthy person who loves to be...

Woodstock Nannies

Erika D. – Nanny in Woodstock, OH Hi, I know that a career in childcare will not make someone rich, but I want a job I enjoy going to every day. I want to start a career in child care and I would love to work and grow with a family. I would like working as a nanny because the child would have the...

Woodstock Pet Care

Taylor D. – Pet Care Provider in Woodstock, OH I own a horse and have been caring for horses for over 6 years now. I am currently employed at a veterinary hospital caring for boarding dogs and cats.

Our Newest Child Care Job in Woodstock, OH
Posted by
Edwina F.
Looking For A Mother's Helper For 2 Children
Posted: Sep 24, 2014 at 10:36PM

We need a mother's helper for our 2 children in Woodstock. And we're looking now! About the child(ren): My son will be 3 in January. He's full of energy and super sweet. My daughter will be 10 in December.... more >

Desired Rate: $10-$15 per hour