> > > Springville Care

Find Springville Child Care, Local Caregivers and More

Do you need to hire a Springville nanny, babysitter or other caregiver? View caregivers for child care, senior home care and more near you. Review availability, experience and rates to make the perfect choice for care in Springville, UT.

Get access to detailed profiles, reviews and references, background check options and more.
Get Started!
Hi!

We're glad you're here.

Our Newest Babysitters in Springville, UT
Jackeline P.
A Babysitter in Springville
  • 18 years old
  • 0years of experience

I have been around children all of my life. I have two elder brothers, seven younger siblings, and six step siblings. I have taken care of all of my blood siblings. I had the chance to be at two of my siblings birth and had the opportunity to have a midwife as... more >

View more Caregivers in Springville, Utah

Springville Babysitters

Juliana M. – Babysitter in Springville, UT I am the oldest of six children and I have babysat children for many years. Because of this, I have a great deal of experience dealing with children of all ages and temperaments. I have also learned a lot about childcare and family dynamics through obtaining my...

Springville Nannies

Kiley A. – Nanny in Springville, UT My name is Kiley and love being around kids. Over the summer, I was a nanny for two boys for the summer and I was a paid babysitter since I was 13. I also volunteered at an elementary school helping to teach four special needs children two hours a day. I love being...

Kaitlyn H. – Nanny in Springville, UT I used to babysit a lot for my parents. I have younger brothers and sister I babysat all the time. I can cook and clean and do laundry. I'm creative and fun. Ages range from newborn up to about 12 years of age. I'm very fun and loving and caring. Your kids would...

Springville Special Needs Caregivers

Audra B. – Special Needs Caregivers in Springville, UT I've worked as a developmental paraprofessional and habilitation support for three years at a facility called Royal Journeys DA. Through the facility I have worked one on one with children with a wide variety of diagnosis helping them improve on daily life skills...

Springville Tutors

Miranda S. – Tutors & Private Instructor in Springville, UT I'm a student at UVU, pursuing my degree in English. I have volunteered at an elementary school, held summer reading programs, and have strong background in French Language studies and English (reading and writing).

Springville Senior Care

Joice G. – Senior Care Provider in Springville, UT I have had much experience in working with seniors professionally and personally. I have worked as a nursing assistant in a seniors residential home and have cared for my parents through this stage of their life. I have taken many classes of higher education on...

Springville Pet Care

Hope F. – Pet Care Provider in Springville, UT I love pets! I worked at a dog groomers over the summer and loved it!

Springville Housekeepers

Paige S. – Housekeeper in Springville, UT I live with my parents and four younger siblings. I keep up our house while my parents work. On top of my personal home experience cleaning, I work in food service where I constantly clean machinery, counters, dishes, etc.

Springville Personal Assistants

Elizabeth N. – Errands & Odd Jobs Provider in Springville, UT I can do cleaning, organizing, cooking, laundry, and shopping. I can do house work, gardening, lawn mowing, pet care and grooming.

Our Newest Child Care Job in Springville, UT
Posted by
Amber O.
Part Time Easy Help!
Posted: Apr 4, 2014 at 2:21AM

My husband is working a graveyard shift and I work in the early afternoon, We need someone to watch our two smallest children on Mon and Wed from 11 - 3:30. My husband will be at the house sleeping (as... more >

Desired Rate: $5-$15 per hour

View more Caregiver Jobs in Springville, Utah

Springville Babysitting and Nanny Jobs

Nanny for 2 Beautiful Kids in Springville We are looking for someone to help us out with our children. One is 2 turning 3 in June and the other is 5 turning 6 in July. We are looking for someone dependable who can be here when we need them Tuesday...