> > > Raymond Care

Find Raymond Child Care, Local Caregivers and More

Do you need to hire a Raymond nanny, babysitter or other caregiver? View caregivers for child care, senior home care and more near you. Review availability, experience and rates to make the perfect choice for care in Raymond, WA.

Get access to detailed profiles, reviews and references, background check options and more.
Get Started!
Hi!

We're glad you're here.

Our Newest Babysitters in Raymond, WA
Skaylen D.
A Babysitter in Raymond
  • 18 years old
  • 3years of experience

I have a heart for all kids and I love spending time with children and getting to know them. I'm young myself but I can relate to them better so please don't let that affect your opinion of me. I've been babysitting for a while now and enjoy doing all activities with kids. more >

View more Caregivers in Raymond, Washington

Raymond Babysitters

Kristen L. – Babysitter in Raymond, WA I have been babysitting children for eight years. I love arts and crafts, painting, hide and seek, and tag.

Raymond Nannies

Nicole P. – Nanny in Raymond, WA I began babysitting my niece everyday after school when I was 15 and she was 4 months and consistently watched her throughout high school. I started my first job as a nanny when I was 18 and after I graduated in June of 2009, I moved into their house and was a...

Raymond Senior Care

Amber D. – Senior Care Provider in Raymond, WA I am extremely capable and compassionate individual with extensive experience in elderly care giving. I am hard-working, honest, able to take initiative and go beyond the expectations of employer. I am enthusiastic to get a caregiver position at a private household...

Raymond Pet Care

Samantha R. – Pet Care Provider in Raymond, WA Hi I'm Sami and I absolutely love animals. I have two dogs and a cat. One of my dogs is a rescue Yorkie and the other is a German Shepherd. I love playing with animals any chance I get. Also I love helping rescue animals!

Raymond Housekeepers

Tiffany M. – Housekeeper in Raymond, WA My name is Tiffany. I'm 27 years old. I'm available any day, anytime of the week, from Monday-Sunday. I charge $5-$10 per hour but willing to negotiate. I would be happy to answer any questions. If you got pets, I'm great with them too and don't mind them at all....