> > > Rathdrum Care

Find Rathdrum Child Care, Local Caregivers and More

Do you need to hire a Rathdrum nanny, babysitter or other caregiver? View caregivers for child care, senior home care and more near you. Review availability, experience and rates to make the perfect choice for care in Rathdrum, ID.

Get access to detailed profiles, reviews and references, background check options and more.
Get Started!
Hi!

We're glad you're here.

Our Newest Babysitters in Rathdrum, ID
Devin D.
A Babysitter in Rathdrum
  • 22 years old
  • 1years of experience

Hey there! I'm a recent college graduate with a double major in creative writing and theatre. I am passionate for the arts, for expression, and creativity. I would love to share that passion with your kids! more >

View more Caregivers in Rathdrum, Idaho

Rathdrum Babysitters

Jani G. – Babysitter in Rathdrum, ID I am the mother of two school-aged children. I have also volunteered extensively at school for literacy programs. I have often worked from home as a writer and editor but am looking to supplement my income in between contracts. I could babysit earlier but just...

Rathdrum Nannies

Meghann K. – Nanny in Rathdrum, ID My whole life, I have been surrounded by a big family. With 52 cousins, it is a bit hard to not take care of one another. Throughout my life, I have taken care of newborns to preteens and everyone in between. I believe in creativity and having a zest for life unmatched...

Gina H. – Nanny in Rathdrum, ID I am 23 years old and love children. I have worked at 2 different childcare centers totaling about 3 years. I have experience with children with disabilities as well. I love doing arts and crafts projects with children as well.

Rathdrum Home Childcare

Melissa G. – Child Care Provider in Rathdrum, ID I have always had a love for children and my experience working with them started in high school. I was a teacher's aide in a kindergarten classroom and have known ever since that I wanted to teach. I took on babysitting jobs to earn some extra money and was always...

Find Rathdrum day care near you!

Rathdrum Special Needs Caregivers

Kashley C. – Special Needs Caregivers in Rathdrum, ID I have been working as a caregiver for about a year and I love this field. I enjoy taking care of people who cant take care of themselves. I am a kind-hearted and patient person. I have my First Aid and CPR licenses. I also have a Med Tech license and a food handler's...

Rathdrum Tutors

Hailey E. – Tutors & Private Instructor in Rathdrum, ID I helped everyone in high school with all math classes through algebra 2. I am still curtly occasionally helping family members with all subjects of bookwork and am willing to think up different ways to help people when they learn at different rates. I love helping...

Rathdrum Senior Care

Emily M. – Senior Care Provider in Rathdrum, ID I do not have any professional experience as a senior caregiver, however I am very compassionate, dependable, and willing to learn. I have spent a lot of time with seniors both at my grandmother's living facility and at a previous job and love being around them...

Rathdrum Pet Care

Jessica I. – Pet Care Provider in Rathdrum, ID I have lots of experiences with pets, I worked with Spokanimal for 2 solid years and I've raised pets all my life.

Rathdrum Housekeepers

Jani G. – Housekeeper in Rathdrum, ID I am a dependable worker looking for part-time work in the CDA area. In my career in media publishing, I have been careful and thorough. Those qualities are a part of who I am, and I will do the same with housekeeping. I keep my own home in good order. Additionally,...

Rathdrum Personal Assistants

Jessica I. – Errands & Odd Jobs Provider in Rathdrum, ID I'm a fast learner and I love serving people. I can help with yard work, pet care, child care, delivering your mail to the post office, house sitting, housekeeping, and whatever you need to be done and I do have a bike for transportation.

Our Newest Child Care Job in Rathdrum, ID
Posted by
Jennifer B.
Child Care For Fridays
Posted: Aug 6, 2014 at 10:33PM

Schedule is from 8 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. every Friday. I have two energetic kids. My daughter is a 4-year-old who loves to be involved with everything and is a real mover and shaker. My son is a 2-year-old... more >

Desired Rate: $10-$15 per hour