> > > Potts Camp Care

Find Potts Camp Child Care, Local Caregivers and More

Do you need to hire a Potts Camp nanny, babysitter or other caregiver? View caregivers for child care, senior home care and more near you. Review availability, experience and rates to make the perfect choice for care in Potts Camp, MS.

Get access to detailed profiles, reviews and references, background check options and more.
Get Started!
Hi!

We're glad you're here.

Our Newest Babysitters in Potts Camp, MS
Cristy T.
A Babysitter in Potts Camp
  • 25 years old
  • 6years of experience

I have two nieces and one nephew, ages 13, 12, and 6 whom I have babysat and cared for their whole lives. I also worked at a daycare for 3 years as a pre-k teacher! I have babysat other children off and on as well! more >

View more Caregivers in Potts Camp, Mississippi

Potts Camp Babysitters

Melenia I. – Babysitter in Potts Camp, MS I am originally from the Philippines where caretaking for children and the elderly is part of our duty to our families and neighbors. I have a lifetime of caring for children of all different backgrounds and developmental levels.

Potts Camp Nannies

Britney E. – Nanny in Potts Camp, MS I have a 2-year-old beby and have babysit in the past.I am very good with kids of all ages.

Potts Camp Senior Care

Melenia I. – Senior Care Provider in Potts Camp, MS I have spent most of my life in the Philippines, where it is the cultural norm to take care of our multiple generations of family. It is a natural instinct to understand the needs of our elders and care for them with dignity and respect.

Potts Camp Pet Care

Tiana I. – Pet Care Provider in Potts Camp, MS I provide for proper animal care by being attentive to each animal's behavior and health. Task and duties include, but are not limited to feeding, grooming, exercise, and training, physical contact, medical support care and maintaining clean living spaces where...

Potts Camp Housekeepers

Jelicia J. – Housekeeper in Potts Camp, MS I am a 25-year-old loving caring responsible mother. I have 3 small children a 7-year-old a 5-year-old and a 1-year-old. So, I have plenty of experience cooking, cleaning and caring for the home and the needs of children. I am currently off of work. I act as a...