> > > Pollock Pines Care

Find Pollock Pines Child Care, Local Caregivers and More

Do you need to hire a Pollock Pines nanny, babysitter or other caregiver? View caregivers for child care, senior home care and more near you. Review availability, experience and rates to make the perfect choice for care in Pollock Pines, CA.

Get access to detailed profiles, reviews and references, background check options and more.
Get Started!
Hi!

We're glad you're here.

Our Newest Babysitters in Pollock Pines, CA
Mackenzie C.
A Babysitter in Pollock Pines
  • 18 years old
  • 8years of experience

I have been babysitting for about 8 years, but started as a mommy's helper for my neighbor, then started babysitting on my own about 7 years ago. I have worked with kids from a few months old to elementary-aged kids. I also have experience working with children... more >

View more Caregivers in Pollock Pines, California

Pollock Pines Babysitters

Melissa M. – Babysitter in Pollock Pines, CA I am a certified baby sitter through a program and I have been baby sitting since 2006. I am willing to care for kids of all ages and I have experience with ages from 6 months to 12 years of age. I am able to work until the last week in August. Then I will return to school.

Pollock Pines Nannies

Sasha P. – Nanny in Pollock Pines, CA I am a high school student. I am in the drama and dance programs and I love math and Science as well. I have much experience cooking healthy food for myself and for children as well as getting children to eat their vegetables. In the past, I have babysat and cared...

Cassandra P. – Nanny in Pollock Pines, CA I worked with 3 kids as a nanny (ages 5 [with special needs], 8 and 12.) My duties were to take them to and from school, get them ready for school in the morning, help out with homework and any after school activities. I also did meal preparation, laundry, dishes...

Pollock Pines Special Needs Caregivers

Charlene C. – Special Needs Caregivers in Pollock Pines, CA I am a very compassionate and dependable caregiver. I have 8+ years experience caregiving and over a year caring for a disabled, wheelchair bound special needs patient with MS. I also have a close family member who is mentally impaired and I understand how to communicate...

Pollock Pines Tutors

Mackenzie C. – Tutors & Private Instructor in Pollock Pines, CA I'm a recent high school graduate, so I know lots about homework and getting things done by a deadline! My strongest subjects are math and science, but I love getting creative with projects as well. I have never been paid for tutoring, because I usually just have...

Pollock Pines Senior Care

Charlene C. – Senior Care Provider in Pollock Pines, CA I have 7 years of experience as an In Home Health Aide and Caregiver. I prepare meals, administer medications, use a hoyer lift, assist with bathing, grooming and bathroom needs and I am also a very good cook, tidy housekeeper and good company.

Pollock Pines Pet Care

Amanda C. – Pet Care Provider in Pollock Pines, CA I grew up on a horse ranch, feeding, watering, bathing, and cleaning stalls for the horses. I have also had snakes that I fed and cared for as well as bearded dragons and iguanas. I raised rabbits in the past as well as guinea pigs. I also have always had cats...

Pollock Pines Housekeepers

Kimberlee C. – Housekeeper in Pollock Pines, CA I am 32 years old I have 2 children. I am trying to make ends meet. I have a couple of house cleaning jobs right now and I clean a bank every day of the week. I am super reliable. I had the same job for 13 years, which I recently lost, which was out of my control.

Pollock Pines Personal Assistants

Leah D. – Errands & Odd Jobs Provider in Pollock Pines, CA I have raised 4 kids, taken care of our home. And ran a multi-million dollar property management company and ran hotels. I like everything neat and tidy and everything should be done in a timely manner.

Our Newest Child Care Job in Pollock Pines, CA
Posted by
Shalene E.
Summer Babysitter Needed
Posted: Apr 30, 2014 at 2:34PM

I need someone from 7 a.m. to 5:30 - 5:40 p.m. There will be days my husband gets home early which you will be able to go home. I am looking for someone who is responsible, very reliable and caring. My... more >

Desired Rate: $10-$10 per hour