> > > Phillipsburg Care

Find Phillipsburg Child Care, Local Caregivers and More

Do you need to hire a Phillipsburg nanny, babysitter or other caregiver? View caregivers for child care, senior home care and more near you. Review availability, experience and rates to make the perfect choice for care in Phillipsburg, NJ.

Get access to detailed profiles, reviews and references, background check options and more.
Get Started!
Hi!

We're glad you're here.

Our Newest Babysitters in Phillipsburg, NJ
Celine P.
A Babysitter in Phillipsburg
  • <18 yrs old
  • 0years of experience

I am a child of 5 and I have watched my younger siblings since I was 12. I have experience babysitting children from ages 6 months to 13 years. more >

View more Caregivers in Phillipsburg, New Jersey

Phillipsburg Babysitters

Molly G. – Babysitter in Phillipsburg, NJ I have babysat for many families with multiple children and have also been a nanny for two years for a family with four children, ages ranging from an infant to 10 years old. I am a college student studying elementary special education.

Phillipsburg Nannies

Kelley W. – Nanny in Phillipsburg, NJ I have over 26 years of experience caring for children. I am very energetic and love being with children. I enjoy playing games, reading, playing outside and doing crafts and teaching children.

Morgan S. – Nanny in Phillipsburg, NJ My name is Morgan, I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. I have experience with children of all ages (newborn to 17 years). I have watched multiple children at a time. I love to work, and I am willing to work early mornings to late afternoons. I personally...

Phillipsburg Home Childcare

Darlene W. – Child Care Provider in Phillipsburg, NJ I have cared for children ages infant through school aged in my own home day care program, in a church setting as the Nursery Coordinator for two years, and in a Jr. high youth program. Additionally, I have taught students from 2nd grade through high school.

Find Phillipsburg day care near you!

Phillipsburg Special Needs Caregivers

Kelley W. – Special Needs Caregivers in Phillipsburg, NJ I am currently working for a family part-time. I have been with this family for approximately 5 years. This job started as a full-time position but has transitioned into a part-time position due to their 5-year-old son is attending school full-time. I am currently...

Phillipsburg Tutors

Jennifer M. – Tutors & Private Instructor in Phillipsburg, NJ I've tutored k-5th grade and currently am a reading specialist in grades 3rd-5th in a School District. I am flexible with my after school hours and can work with your schedule!

Phillipsburg Senior Care

Catherine A. – Senior Care Provider in Phillipsburg, NJ Your special someone will find a friend and caring companion in me. I'm a nursing student with a special interest in the elderly. I've always connected well with seniors and now that I'm entering the health care field, am grateful for the opportunity to share my...

Phillipsburg Pet Care

Jennifer P. – Pet Care Provider in Phillipsburg, NJ My name is Jennifer. I grew up on a farm in Hunterdon County with all kinds of animals. For as long as I can remember I've had animals as friends. From dogs and cats to goats and chickens, I have a pretty expansive knowledge on caring for pets. I live in Phillipsburg,...

Phillipsburg Housekeepers

Carol M. – Housekeeper in Phillipsburg, NJ While in the field of home staging and home organization, I found that I really enjoy helping others ease their minds by providing them with a sprinkling clean and organized house to come home to so that you can spend more time enjoying life's pleasures instead...

Phillipsburg Personal Assistants

Celine P. – Errands & Odd Jobs Provider in Phillipsburg, NJ My name is Celine, I have lots of experience babysitting from being a child of 5, I am a licensed driver, but do not have my own car yet, but I am getting one very soon! I'm willing to pick up groceries, laundry, or even your children.

Our Newest Child Care Job in Phillipsburg, NJ
Posted by
Kristen F.
Part -Time Summer Care Needed
Posted: Apr 11, 2014 at 11:17AM

I am looking for a reliable and responsible caregiver for my 8-year-old son half days Monday-Friday during the summer. From time to time some Fridays will not be required. He has a membership to a recreational... more >

Desired Rate: $5-$10 per hour

View more Caregiver Jobs in Phillipsburg, New Jersey

Phillipsburg Babysitting and Nanny Jobs

After School Care We are looking for after school care for our son. Requirements are homework help and occasional transportation to karate and a learning center.

Phillipsburg Tutoring Jobs

Tutor For Reading, Someone To Make It Fun! My son is almost 8 and has a tough time with reading. He is very discouraged. We are hoping to find a energetic tutor to help us with the situation. Please contact me with info and experience. Stephanie

Phillipsburg Pet Jobs

Looking For Dog Walker I have a 5-month-old German Shepard who needs some exercise. Looking for someone to take her for walks or jogs everyday.