> > > Newbury Care

Find Newbury Child Care, Local Caregivers and More

Do you need to hire a Newbury nanny, babysitter or other caregiver? View caregivers for child care, senior home care and more near you. Review availability, experience and rates to make the perfect choice for care in Newbury, VT.

Get access to detailed profiles, reviews and references, background check options and more.
Get Started!
Hi!

We're glad you're here.

Our Newest Babysitters in Newbury, VT
Mikayla H.
A Babysitter in Newbury
  • 18 years old
  • 3years of experience

My name is Mikayla. I am a senior and I am looking for a full time job to take care of any child from infant to 8 years of age. I love kids and I love watching them. I am available anytime from June 26th to August 22nd. I love playing sports! I am really athletic... more >

View more Caregivers in Newbury, Vermont

Newbury Babysitters

Cassandra S. – Babysitter in Newbury, VT I am outgoing, fun, and have a great personality. I have experience in caring for children, as well as experience in caring for elderly, and currently work per diem as a personal care provider for a young man with cerebral palsy. I was in a LNA training program,...

Newbury Nannies

Christine S. – Nanny in Newbury, VT I have a Bachelor's degree in early education. I enjoy working with children ages 3-12. I enjoy reading and activities that help a child to excel in school. I have worked in childcare for over 15 years.

Newbury Home Childcare

Pam D. – Child Care Provider in Newbury, VT I am a preschool teacher, Head Start employee, and also owned my own group home program for 8+ years. I am a mother of 3 girls, 6, 11,& 15.

Find Newbury day care near you!

Newbury Tutors

Christine S. – Tutors & Private Instructor in Newbury, VT My experience is working with children with and without special needs. I presently work for the head start program and laid off May 30th.

Newbury Personal Assistants

Terry M. – Errands & Odd Jobs Provider in Newbury, VT I'm a high energy person who loves the outdoors. I am experienced in cleaning, lawn care, painting; light carpentry minor plumbing and pet and house sitting. I'm honest, reliable and mature.