> > > Montgomery Care

Find Montgomery Child Care, Local Caregivers and More

Do you need to hire a Montgomery nanny, babysitter or other caregiver? View caregivers for child care, senior home care and more near you. Review availability, experience and rates to make the perfect choice for care in Montgomery, PA.

Get access to detailed profiles, reviews and references, background check options and more.
Get Started!
Hi!

We're glad you're here.

Our Newest Babysitters in Montgomery, PA
Aja K.
A Babysitter in Montgomery
  • <18 yrs old
  • 2years of experience

I've babysat some of my neighbors kids. The ages of children I've sat are from infants to 4 years old, (but I'm willing to babysit any age). I don't have a problem with doing anything the child wants e. g. playing games, reading, watching movies, etc. Some things... more >

View more Caregivers in Montgomery, Pennsylvania

Montgomery Babysitters

Melissa H. – Babysitter in Montgomery, PA I have over 10 years of child care experience. I love children and I am looking to provide care in my home. I have worked in a daycare facility. I love to read stories, go to the park and make art!

Montgomery Nannies

Tammy R. – Nanny in Montgomery, PA I am a mother of 7, 4 biological, 3 adopted... 20 years of experience being a childcare provider. I'm very involved with boy scouts and love to be active.

Montgomery Senior Care

Valerie S. – Senior Care Provider in Montgomery, PA I cared for a cancer patient for 3 years, food prep, bathing, light house work, dispensed meds. ran errands and transported to Dr. appointments. Transported Dr appointments and getting out into the community. I dressed him shaved, bathed, fed, gave meds and enemas.

Montgomery Pet Care

Chelsi H. – Pet Care Provider in Montgomery, PA I have taken care of dogs and cats in the past. I have also had 3 dogs of my own and 2 cats for many years.

Montgomery Housekeepers

Cecily P. – Housekeeper in Montgomery, PA I am very interested in finding people who need help in taking care of their home. I enjoy cleaning and organizing! I am very clean myself and try my best to stay organized! I am a nonsmoker, I have a clean record, and I am very trustworthy and responsible!

Montgomery Personal Assistants

Anna Marie N. – Errands & Odd Jobs Provider in Montgomery, PA I am currently employed as a caregiver, and I have a part-time job doing housecleaning and gardening for a private residents, on Tuesdays. I am an honest, happily married woman with 3 wonderful children, all active in school and sports. I tend to stay focused on...