> > > Mio Care

Find Mio Child Care, Local Caregivers and More

Do you need to hire a Mio nanny, babysitter or other caregiver? View caregivers for child care, senior home care and more near you. Review availability, experience and rates to make the perfect choice for care in Mio, MI.

Get access to detailed profiles, reviews and references, background check options and more.
Get Started!
Hi!

We're glad you're here.

Our Newest Babysitters in Mio, MI
Vicki B.
A Babysitter in Mio
  • 44 years old
  • 10years of experience

I'm a mother of three and grandmother of three. I was previously a scout and 4H leader for 7 years. I am available to care for your children. more >

View more Caregivers in Mio, Michigan

Mio Babysitters

Kayla M. – Babysitter in Mio, MI I graduated from college in 2013 and just completed a thru hike of the Appalachian Trail. Now I am going to be starting graduate school at Walsh College. I have worked with children of all different ages through equestrian programs and camp. I also have babysat...

Mio Nannies

Megan M. – Nanny in Mio, MI I have worked in a licensed daycare with children from 6 weeks old to 12 years old. I have also provided daycare for my 3-year-old niece since she was 1-month-old. I also have 2 younger sisters whom I babysat.

Sheri J. – Nanny in Mio, MI I am a mother of two grown children. I have worked in day care centers and served as Director in transition for Kirtland Community College child care center. I have an Associate's Degree in Para-Professional. I love children and am excited to watch them grow and learn.

Mio Pet Care

Jessica L. – Pet Care Provider in Mio, MI I was raised on a farm, so I've been around just about any animal you throw at me. I love being around any kind of animal and caring for them is something I take to heart. I've trained numerous horses and dogs, so I love every bit of it! I'm also a babysitter,...

Mio Personal Assistants

Samantha L. – Errands & Odd Jobs Provider in Mio, MI I have nine years experience in the housekeeping/odd job business. I do the grocery shopping, child care, and cleaning. I can use a computer and a phone. I am good with children of all ages.