> > > Medford Care

Find Medford Child Care, Local Caregivers and More

Do you need to hire a Medford nanny, babysitter or other caregiver? View caregivers for child care, senior home care and more near you. Review availability, experience and rates to make the perfect choice for care in Medford, OR.

Get access to detailed profiles, reviews and references, background check options and more.
Get Started!
Hi!

We're glad you're here.

Our Newest Babysitters in Medford, OR
Ethan G.
A Babysitter in Medford
  • 22 years old
  • 0years of experience

I have supervised and cared for multiple children (1 kid-6 kids) of various ages (18 months to 5 years) in a church nursery program for 2 years. I have also attended a week-long summer camp (twice) where I have been a counselor over a group of 7 or 8 boys between... more >

View more Caregivers in Medford, Oregon

Medford Babysitters

Sioux M. – Babysitter in Medford, OR I'm 42y/o and a mother of 2 awesome teens. I work as a DSP (Direct Support Professional) for developmentally disabled adults 2 1/2 days a week and I am a certified OYA foster parent for at risk teens, but I am currently taking a break from fostering. I wish to...

Medford Nannies

Diane G. – Nanny in Medford, OR Amazing nanny will be available starting in April. I have a master's degree in counseling but want to be with my 12-year-old girl. We both love children! I believe in healthy snacks and lots of fun and laughter. My favorite sound in all the world is children...

Madeline S. – Nanny in Medford, OR I'm 18 and I just recently left my employment in a store after 10 months. Retail wasn't for me, I want to work with children, and animals. I have babysat for many families throughout the years, and 2 years ago my mother had a son. That being said, I have extensive...

Medford Home Childcare

Megan K. – Child Care Provider in Medford, OR I have worked in two very different environments. One being the YMCA where I watched children in long term care ages 3-6. I also worked after school care for the Y also which was grades kindergarten - fifth. Also, I worked at the neighborhood child development...

Rebecca E. – Child Care Provider in Medford, OR I have worked for an after-school program for eight years. I work with children from grades kindergarten-5th grade, providing a safe, enriching environment. In the mornings, I work as a teacher's assistant. Some of my duties include helping children with work,...

Medford Special Needs Caregivers

Barbara V. – Special Needs Caregivers in Medford, OR While attending College, (1996-2000), I received a double major. My major was an Associate's in psychology and a minor in juvenile corrections. Many of the required courses for the juvenile program entailed child education and internships in day care centers. I...

Medford Tutors

Julie C. – Tutors & Private Instructor in Medford, OR I have tutored ages 7-15 in math, reading, writing, and Spanish. I am a college graduate with a degree in Marketing and fluent in Spanish. I love working with children and teens, and I am personable, friendly, and patient.

Medford Senior Care

Yvonne P. – Senior Care Provider in Medford, OR I have done Home Health Care for 16 plus years both family and Health Care places. I assist with patients' mobility, basic health care, taking temperature, respiration. I also help in cooking, shopping and errands. I do not have any experience in the following...

Medford Pet Care

Teresa B. – Pet Care Provider in Medford, OR I am a warm, friendly person that is dependable and trustworthy. I love animals and I myself have a 3-year-old dog and a 14-year-old cat. I would like the opportunity to care for your pets too. I provide feeding, exercising, litter box cleaning, and lots of affection.

Medford Housekeepers

Barbara V. – Housekeeper in Medford, OR Hello, My name is Barbara and I am an interior decorating student currently. I do my studies online therefore, my schedule is totally flexible. I can accommodate anytime you need me. Also, I'm a very excellent and thorough housekeeper. It's essential to decorate...

Medford Personal Assistants

Julia R. – Errands & Odd Jobs Provider in Medford, OR I enjoy working with children, preferably second-grade and older. I love volunteering and helping out where needed. I have previous experience in event planning and secretarial duties. I've also babysat for larger families in the past. Housekeeping is not a chore...

Our Newest Child Care Job in Medford, OR
Posted by
Ken P.
Nanny Starts Within Weeks In Medford
Posted: Apr 18, 2014 at 2:08AM

Part-time transportation and tutoring needed for two, kind, down-to-earth teenage girls, ages 12. Primary responsibility would be picking them up from school and dropping them off at home off. Monday,... more >

Desired Rate: $5-$10 per hour

View more Caregiver Jobs in Medford, Oregon

Medford Babysitting and Nanny Jobs

Nanny Needed In Medford I am currently seeking a nanny for three children ages 2, 3 and 4. I am a nurse and will be working night shift starting in a few weeks and will need someone to be with the children over nights and during...

Medford Special Needs Jobs

Seeking Child Care Facility My son is 2 1/2 years old and was born with mild/moderate hearing loss. He wears hearing aids and glasses, and is still not verbally communicating. He does not sign yet either, so one of his major struggles...

Medford Tutoring Jobs

Looking For A Tutor We are looking for a tutor for our 11-year-old son. He will get frustrated and want to shut down at times, but we need someone who can handle that. He is a great kid, and we care about is future education....

Medford Pet Jobs

Pet/House Sitter Looking for that special someone to look after our 4 indoor dogs and 3 outdoor cats while we are vacation. We would need that someone to stay with the animals at our house full-time and overnight. Must...

Medford Housekeeping Jobs

Looking For A Dependable House Cleaner For Family Living In Medford Searching for a great house cleaner. Hello, I am looking for a weekly house cleaning and am open to the day or time of the week as long as it's between Monday-Friday. I would prefer Fridays but any is ok.