> > > Mc Clellandtown Care

Find Mc Clellandtown Child Care, Local Caregivers and More

Do you need to hire a Mc Clellandtown nanny, babysitter or other caregiver? View caregivers for child care, senior home care and more near you. Review availability, experience and rates to make the perfect choice for care in Mc Clellandtown, PA.

Get access to detailed profiles, reviews and references, background check options and more.
Get Started!
Hi!

We're glad you're here.

Our Newest Babysitters in Mc Clellandtown, PA
Courtney H.
A Babysitter in Mc Clellandtown
  • 19 years old
  • 0years of experience

I love interacting with children of all ages. I have been helping my parents take care of my siblings since I was 13 years old. I am very pet friendly. I love doing activities whether it's indoor or outdoors. I am responsible and hardworking. more >

View more Caregivers in Mc Clellandtown, Pennsylvania

Mc Clellandtown Babysitters

Kim K. – Babysitter in Mc Clellandtown, PA I have been working in the childcare field/ adult home care field for over 10 years, and have recently received a certification of completion for a CNA. I have up to date test results as well as a backround check. I am also a mother of 9-year-old twin daughters,...

Mc Clellandtown Senior Care

Katherine Y. – Senior Care Provider in Mc Clellandtown, PA I used to take care of my grandmothers. One had Alzheimer and the other was an amputee. I lived with my grandmother when I took care of her when she got Alzheimer, I was there day and night and I had to provide meals, help her to the bathroom and change her depends....

Mc Clellandtown Pet Care

John S. – Pet Care Provider in Mc Clellandtown, PA I love animals very much. I've mainly taken care of cats and dogs. I'm willing to try anything new. I'm very dependable and willing to work around my work and school schedule. Thank you for taking the time to view my profile. ~John

Mc Clellandtown Housekeepers

Ashley S. – Housekeeper in Mc Clellandtown, PA I have been cleaning house, washing clothes, cooking, etc. since I was about 12 years old. I have two children so I am always cleaning. I am hard working and will clean whatever and however you want it done.