> > > Louisville Care

Find Louisville Child Care, Local Caregivers and More

Do you need to hire a Louisville nanny, babysitter or other caregiver? View caregivers for child care, senior home care and more near you. Review availability, experience and rates to make the perfect choice for care in Louisville, TN.

Get access to detailed profiles, reviews and references, background check options and more.
Get Started!
Hi!

We're glad you're here.

Our Newest Babysitters in Louisville, TN
Alex W.
A Babysitter in Louisville
  • <18 yrs old
  • 2years of experience

I am a high school student and am willing to help after school during the week and anytime on weekends. I also do summer babysitting. I have been through the Red Cross Babysitter's Training Course which certifies me in CPR and First Aid. I am a loving and compassionate... more >

View more Caregivers in Louisville, Tennessee

Louisville Babysitters

Sarah M. – Babysitter in Louisville, TN I am now 20 years old and I started babysitting when I was around 16. I was not able to babysit consistently because of school and sporting activities, but now my college schedule has opened up a lot. I only go to school one night a week. I love children and the...

Louisville Nannies

Alicia N. – Nanny in Louisville, TN I'm an experienced preschool teacher and worked at a Christian Academy for over 5 years. I worked with children from ages 6 weeks to 5 years. I also have nannied for three little girls for over a year. I'm certified in CPR! I'm a very loving and caring person! I'm...

Katarina H. – Nanny in Louisville, TN I have been a Nanny to two sisters ages 9 months old and 2 1/2 years old. I have experience with infants, toddlers and school aged children. I am able to potty train. I can run errands, do pickups, tutoring, cooking, cleaning and laundry. As every family is different,...

Louisville Special Needs Caregivers

Katarina H. – Special Needs Caregivers in Louisville, TN I have been a CNA going on three years. I provide residential care for special needs individuals. My qualifications include being med certified, blood pressure, CPR, First Aid. Usually, I assist with cooking, cleaning, laundry, shopping and other outings. My goal...

Louisville Senior Care

Terran S. – Senior Care Provider in Louisville, TN I have been doing private care for almost two years. I have recently taken care of two women, both seniors and both had dementia and a few other health issues. I greatly enjoy doing such work because it gives me a great feeling of joy to impact peoples' lives in...

Louisville Pet Care

Melissa K. – Pet Care Provider in Louisville, TN Pet walking my pleasure! It's great exercise for us both! I love to learn about different breeds and behavior. Dogs brighten my day as they always greet you with a happy tail. I'm always on the lookout for any injuries or sickness and talk with the vet about it...

Louisville Housekeepers

Daniel T. – Housekeeper in Louisville, TN Since my parents divorced when I was 3, I had to help my dad with more chores around the house. Now, my wife and I are living on our own, and we each play an equal part in keeping our home clean and organized. I love doing it so much that I want to clean and organize...

Louisville Personal Assistants

Daniel T. – Errands & Odd Jobs Provider in Louisville, TN To be honest, I have no professional experience with this type of work. However, I know I can do it well, and everyone has to start somewhere.

Our Newest Child Care Job in Louisville, TN
Posted by
Samantha K.
Babysitter Who Loves Outdoor Activities For 1 Child
Posted: Apr 10, 2014 at 12:53PM

Seeking a babysitter near Louisville for 1 child. Hoping you can start soon! Some light tidying up would be part of our caregiver's responsibilities. We do have a dog and a cat, so please consider that... more >

Desired Rate: $5-$15 per hour

View more Caregiver Jobs in Louisville, Tennessee

Louisville Babysitting and Nanny Jobs

Experienced Nanny Fun, creative, energetic nanny wanted to watch our loving 18-month-old son. We are looking for someone that can come to our house. We are open to a live in or live out situation. Light housework/cooking...