> > > Leesville Care

Find Leesville Child Care, Local Caregivers and More

Do you need to hire a Leesville nanny, babysitter or other caregiver? View caregivers for child care, senior home care and more near you. Review availability, experience and rates to make the perfect choice for care in Leesville, SC.

Get access to detailed profiles, reviews and references, background check options and more.
Get Started!
Hi!

We're glad you're here.

Our Newest Babysitters in Leesville, SC
Jill J.
A Babysitter in Leesville
  • 24 years old
  • 2years of experience

My experiences are: *Babysat for a six month baby for a few months a few weekends of the month. *Babysat one summer for a family that had a 3-year-old boy, 7-year-old girl, and 10-year-old boy. *Live-in nanny/housekeeper for 6 months for family that had a... more >

View more Caregivers in Leesville, South Carolina

Leesville Babysitters

Nyesha B. – Babysitter in Leesville, SC I started babysitting my cousins at age 11. At age 13 I was babysitting my dad's co-worker's 3 children one of which was an infant. And at 15 started watching a family friend's 2-year-old. I am great with children, and have had experience with kids being sick,...

Leesville Nannies

Rena M. – Nanny in Leesville, SC My name is Rena. I am a military wife and a stay at home mom of a 6-month-old. I have worked in a daycare, and nannied or babysat children since I was 14 years old. (10 years experience). I love teaching children and engaging them in fun learning, crafts, songs,...

Joy J. – Nanny in Leesville, SC I am 33 yr. old single lady, although I don't have any children I do love them and try to be a good role model for the children that are in my life. I am currently working full-time, but that will soon change as I will be starting back up to school this summer....

Leesville Home Childcare

Anna W. – Child Care Provider in Leesville, SC I absolutely love children. I do not have any of my own yet still trying. I have helped raised my younger siblings as well as took care of/babysat friends and family's kids.

Victoria S. – Child Care Provider in Leesville, SC I work for a childcare center. I work with 18 kids daily. I am looking to take on the responsibility for a single family and get out of the daycare centers.

Find Leesville day care near you!

Leesville Special Needs Caregivers

Kimberly N. – Special Needs Caregivers in Leesville, SC I am a Certified Nursing Assistant with current certification . I took care of my mother after completing certification as she had a stroke. I did total care for her 24/7 from hospital to home care.

Leesville Senior Care

Amy M. – Senior Care Provider in Leesville, SC I have experience with seniors who have suffered strokes and other debilitating health issues. I also have experience with middle aged to senior adults who have disabilities, to include Deaf adults. I am able to communicate in American Sign Language. I am able...

Leesville Pet Care

Lindsey S. – Pet Care Provider in Leesville, SC I am a volunteer at a Domestic Pet Shelter and Wildlife Animal Shelter while at home during the summer. I have volunteered for four years and have experience with cats, dogs, birds, squirrels, turtles, horses, fish, and rabbits. I have also cared for ducks and...

Leesville Housekeepers

Florence S. – Housekeeper in Leesville, SC I am a French lady, 50-year-old and in a very good shape. I was previously responsible for the housekeeping and management of a luxurious beach house in Florida for three years. I have excellent references. I recently move to South Carolina. I do already some...

Leesville Personal Assistants

Breeana B. – Errands & Odd Jobs Provider in Leesville, SC I am very good with animals of any kind, I have 2 dogs myself and I love them. I am very good with children and the elderly. I can pretty much do any kind of errand that anyone my need I have my own car so transportation is not a hassle. I'm currently pregnant...

Our Newest Child Care Job in Leesville, SC
Posted by
Kristen M.
Nanny Needed
Posted: Mar 12, 2013 at 11:02AM

We have an opening for a sitter for my 3-year-old little boy. Monday - Friday, 8 - 5:30. It can either be at your house or ours. Rates are negotiable but we are far from rich so we hope it's reasonable. Thanks!! more >

Desired Rate: $5-$5 per hour