> > > Lakeside Care

Find Lakeside Child Care, Local Caregivers and More

Do you need to hire a Lakeside nanny, babysitter or other caregiver? View caregivers for child care, senior home care and more near you. Review availability, experience and rates to make the perfect choice for care in Lakeside, MT.

Get access to detailed profiles, reviews and references, background check options and more.
Get Started!
Hi!

We're glad you're here.

Our Newest Babysitters in Lakeside, MT
Katie G.
A Babysitter in Lakeside
  • 18 years old
  • 2years of experience

I am currently a senior in high school and will be graduating this June. I have experience with newborns, 2 months and 2 years-9 years. I know CPR, can cook, clean and provide educational entertainment. I am trustworthy, punctual, patient and mature. I am willing... more >

View more Caregivers in Lakeside, Montana

Lakeside Babysitters

Emily B. – Babysitter in Lakeside, MT I've worked at a head start since this summer with kids ranging from 3 months to 8 years. I've also constantly babysat children ranging from 3 months to 14 years.

Lakeside Nannies

Kristina B. – Nanny in Lakeside, MT I am an early 20s female experienced childcare provider/babysitter seeking part-time to full-time work. I've babysat off & on since my mid teens, then worked at my church as their childcare provider in my late teens. I also nannied for a family with 4 children...

Lindsey J. – Nanny in Lakeside, MT Application Hello my name is Lindsey me and my husband just bought a house in lakeside about a year and a half ago. I'm. still working in Polson. Looking for something a little closer to home. I love children I also have a 1-year-old son two labs and one kitten...

Lakeside Senior Care

Tasha G. – Senior Care Provider in Lakeside, MT I do all aspects of a PCA. Hygiene, mobility, meal prep, housekeeping, ostomy care, bathing, errands, companionship and so much more. If you have questions don't hesitate to ask.

Our Newest Child Care Job in Lakeside, MT
Posted by
Judel B.
Part-time Nanny/Mother's Helper For 5 Children During The 2014 Summer
Posted: Apr 16, 2014 at 12:52PM

Hi! We are looking for someone to be a part-time nanny/mother's helper for my three children and my boyfriend's two children during the 2014 Summer. We have two homes between Lakeside and Columbia Falls... more >

Desired Rate: $10-$15 per hour