> > > Kapaa Care

Find Kapaa Child Care, Local Caregivers and More

Do you need to hire a Kapaa nanny, babysitter or other caregiver? View caregivers for child care, senior home care and more near you. Review availability, experience and rates to make the perfect choice for care in Kapaa, HI.

Get access to detailed profiles, reviews and references, background check options and more.
Get Started!
Hi!

We're glad you're here.

Our Newest Babysitters in Kapaa, HI
Tiffany M.
A Babysitter in Kapaa
  • 32 years old
  • 6years of experience

I worked at a daycare for a year, then did babysitting on my own for family and friends. I still continue to help family and friends out as needed. I am currently a foster parent, and have 2 teenagers. more >

View more Caregivers in Kapaa, Hawaii

Kapaa Babysitters

Leinani T. – Babysitter in Kapaa, HI Hi there! I love interacting with and caring for children. I have experience with babysitting, along with helping to take care of my younger cousins and infants of family friends. On the lighter side, I love pets and the out doors. I'm looking forward to meeting...

Kapaa Nannies

Eve H. – Nanny in Kapaa, HI My first child-care assignment was at the tender age of 16, in London, England (which is my native home, though I've had a so-called Green Card for the USA since 1993). It was a summer job for six weeks for the 15-month-old first daughter of the V. family (she...

Kaleigh H. – Nanny in Kapaa, HI I have watched children for many different families. I have been a part time nanny for the past three years. I have experience working with children aging between infant and 10 years old.

Kapaa Special Needs Caregivers

Michelle H. – Special Needs Caregivers in Kapaa, HI Hello! I'm Michelle and I have a little boy who is 4 1/2 and who stays with me when I work. We just arrived in Santa Monica from Kauai and I am looking for work as a nanny or babysitter. I have a short term place for three months in Santa Monica and have to find...

Kapaa Tutors

Michelle H. – Tutors & Private Instructor in Kapaa, HI Hi, my name is Michelle and I am seeking a live-in or live-out nanny position with my 4-year-old son. I am currently living on Kauai, but am planning to move back to LA in June/July. Growing up in the summer, I would visit my mother's side of the family in NYC....

Kapaa Senior Care

Amy G. – Senior Care Provider in Kapaa, HI I enjoy helping seniors to maintain a diverse and fulfilling lifestyle. I have worked for a reputable senior care agency, providing home assistance, transportation and companionship. My college studies focused on social and behavioral sciences. For more information,...

Kapaa Pet Care

Kaleigh H. – Pet Care Provider in Kapaa, HI I have owned multiple pets including dogs, cats, bunnies, fish, frogs, hamsters, and guinea pigs. I have watched all sorts of animals for different families. I have experience with all sizes of dogs ranging from a beagle puppy to a full grown Newfoundland. I have...

Kapaa Housekeepers

Michelle L. – Housekeeper in Kapaa, HI I will take care of all of your housecleaning, errands and personal assistant needs. I'm trustworthy and dependable.

Kapaa Personal Assistants

Amy G. – Errands & Odd Jobs Provider in Kapaa, HI I have over 20 years of experience in household management, care giving, early childhood and elementary education, social services, writing, office administration, senior care and professional organizing. Please feel free to contact me if you are looking for a...

Our Newest Child Care Job in Kapaa, HI
Posted by
Rajee N.
Looking For A Date Night Sitter For 1 Child
Posted: Apr 16, 2014 at 12:47AM

Date night posts are for one-time help on a specific night. Here's what this family is looking for: Looking For Date Night/Day time play pals as we enjoy Kauai - may be a dinner or a starry night. If... more >

Desired Rate: $12-$12 per hour

View more Caregiver Jobs in Kapaa, Hawaii

Kapaa Babysitting and Nanny Jobs

Nanny/Personal Assistant Needed In Wailua Homesteads Fun-loving family in Wailua Homesteads seeking full-time Personal Assistant/Nanny to start in the next couple weeks. The person we are looking for is a 'jack of all trades' with both work and personal...