> > > Kane Care

Find Kane Child Care, Local Caregivers and More

Do you need to hire a Kane nanny, babysitter or other caregiver? View caregivers for child care, senior home care and more near you. Review availability, experience and rates to make the perfect choice for care in Kane, PA.

Get access to detailed profiles, reviews and references, background check options and more.
Get Started!
Hi!

We're glad you're here.

Our Newest Babysitters in Kane, PA
Rebecca K.
A Babysitter in Kane
  • 25 years old
  • 3years of experience

I have been teaching Pre-K for the last school year. Before this, I was teaching in a toddler room ages 18 months to 3 years. Prior to that, I had been a nanny for a child age 12 months. I love working with children and teaching. I currently hold my New York and... more >

View more Caregivers in Kane, Pennsylvania

Kane Babysitters

Miranda P. – Babysitter in Kane, PA I have been babysitting since I was 16 years old. I have a degree in Social Work. I worked with children who are autistic. I love children!

Kane Senior Care

Barbara C. – Senior Care Provider in Kane, PA I have been a nurse for 24 years. Much of my experience is in the nursing home. I have done home care for three years and I enjoyed it very much.

Kane Pet Care

Rebecca K. – Pet Care Provider in Kane, PA I currently have one dog, who I absolutely adore. He is a bigger dog so we run in the morning and go for multiple walks throughout the day. I have been around animals my entire life and even have experience dog sitting.

Kane Housekeepers

Tawnee C. – Housekeeper in Kane, PA I'm just a girl who could use a little extra income and doesn't mind cleaning! I work part-time with variable hours, so my schedule is subject to change, but I have most mornings free. I'm great with pets too!

Our Newest Child Care Job in Kane, PA
Posted by
Brittany G.
Kind, Nurturing, Trustworthy Babysitter
Posted: Sep 20, 2014 at 8:02PM

I'm looking for a great babysitter for 3 children. About the family: We have 4 kids but one I only there 50% of the time. The oldest is 13 years old(boy), we have two 6-year-olds (girls) and one boy who... more >

Desired Rate: $10-$15 per hour