> > > Isabela Care

Find Isabela Child Care, Local Caregivers and More

Do you need to hire a Isabela nanny, babysitter or other caregiver? View caregivers for child care, senior home care and more near you. Review availability, experience and rates to make the perfect choice for care in Isabela, PR.

Get access to detailed profiles, reviews and references, background check options and more.
Get Started!
Hi!

We're glad you're here.

Our Newest Babysitters in Isabela, PR
Magen M.
A Babysitter in Isabela
  • 28 years old
  • 10years of experience

Child care-taker for 16 years. Degree in Elementary Education. 5 years Second Grade teaching experience. more >

View more Caregivers in Isabela, Puerto Rico

Isabela Babysitters

Dayna S. – Babysitter in Isabela, PR My experience taking care of children has been with my own nieces and nephews. When I travel to visit my family I use to take care of the kids while their parents are at work or need to do an important errand.

Isabela Tutors

Tamara G. – Tutors & Private Instructor in Isabela, PR I prepared weekly plans to work on a one-on-one basis for Chemistry, Geometry, Calculus, English, Spanish and Biology subjects for students in middle and high school. Each plan was adapted to fulfill the needs of each learner, using the appropriate forms. As a...

Isabela Senior Care

Adamaris A. – Senior Care Provider in Isabela, PR I'm a graduate nurse with extensive experience in the care of senior people including the care of senior people with Alzheimer's disease. Within my duties I do personal care (bath, etc.), meal preparation, assisted walking, medication supervision and companionship....

Isabela Pet Care

Jessica M. – Pet Care Provider in Isabela, PR I am an avid animal lover. I am the owner of two dogs. I have cared for various dog breeds including Chihuahuas, Pomeranians, Labradors, Shih Tzu's, Schnauzers, etc. I have also taken care of ball python snakes, cats, fish, rabbits, etc. I also care for animals...

Our Newest Child Care Job in Isabela, PR
Posted by
Mariette B.
Child Care
Posted: Apr 8, 2014 at 11:52AM

I have a 2 years old son and a 10 years daughter. I need someone to take care of them from 6:30 a.m. to around 11 a.m. or early. For now it is just two days for the little one and one day for the big one.... more >

Desired Rate: $5-$10 per hour