> > > Hyde Park Care

Find Hyde Park Child Care, Local Caregivers and More

Do you need to hire a Hyde Park nanny, babysitter or other caregiver? View caregivers for child care, senior home care and more near you. Review availability, experience and rates to make the perfect choice for care in Hyde Park, UT.

Get access to detailed profiles, reviews and references, background check options and more.
Get Started!
Hi!

We're glad you're here.

Our Newest Babysitters in Hyde Park, UT
Ginny D.
A Babysitter in Hyde Park
  • 23 years old
  • 3years of experience

I have my own niece, who is now approaching 4 years old, that I have cared for and watched since she was an infant. I currently work in a group home for the mentally disabled, I have been an employee in good standing there for almost 2 years. I have also spent... more >

View more Caregivers in Hyde Park, Utah

Hyde Park Babysitters

Cindy S. – Babysitter in Hyde Park, UT I have over 20 years of experience. I have watched twins and worked with autistic and ADHD children. I am CPR certified. I have my own car and I can take and pick up kids to/from school and after-school activities. I love children and treat them like they're my...

Hyde Park Nannies

Rebekah W. – Nanny in Hyde Park, UT I provided quality day care and some household needs. I cared for three children ages: two, four, seven. I also cared for an infant.

Hyde Park Senior Care

Cindy S. – Senior Care Provider in Hyde Park, UT I have worked at a senior living home. I've helped with my own grandmother and taken care of my mother while she had stage 4 cancer and was going to chemo.

Hyde Park Pet Care

Ginny D. – Pet Care Provider in Hyde Park, UT Growing up I have always been around animals and was taught to care for them. Thanks to this exposure I am comfortable working with all types of animals including dogs, cats, rabbits, birds, fish, etc. I have the most experience with dogs. I have been around all...

Our Newest Housekeeping Job in Hyde Park, UT
Posted by
Heidi L.
General House Cleaning Needed
Posted: Apr 17, 2014 at 4:04PM

I would like to have find someone to clean my house 2-4 times/month. Task would include (but not be limited to): -vacuuming -mopping & sweeping -cleaning bathrooms -cleaning kitchen -minor washing of walls,... more >

Desired Rate: $10-$20 per hour