> > > Huntingdon Care

Find Huntingdon Child Care, Local Caregivers and More

Do you need to hire a Huntingdon nanny, babysitter or other caregiver? View caregivers for child care, senior home care and more near you. Review availability, experience and rates to make the perfect choice for care in Huntingdon, PA.

Get access to detailed profiles, reviews and references, background check options and more.
Get Started!
Hi!

We're glad you're here.

Our Newest Babysitters in Huntingdon, PA
Alexis S.
A Babysitter in Huntingdon
  • 19 years old
  • 5years of experience

I have provided child care and babysitting services for the past five years. The ages of children that I have watched ranged from infant (8 months old) to 12 years old. I have provided babysitting services for 4 families regularly. I do not mind pets in the household. more >

View more Caregivers in Huntingdon, Pennsylvania

Huntingdon Babysitters

Alyssa D. – Babysitter in Huntingdon, PA Have 3 younger siblings and a 9-month-old god daughter I'm very good with children. I'm planning to attend college for child development. I enjoy doing crafts and playing in the yard with the kids. I clean up after the kids and try and keep the house clean.

Huntingdon Nannies

Jessica B. – Nanny in Huntingdon, PA I'm a 33-year-old mother of a 2-year-old daughter. I have an associates degree in Allied Health from Penn State-Altoona. I have over 12 years experience in healthcare as a CNA ranging from traumatic brain injury, ICU to home health involving mentally ill youth....

Huntingdon Special Needs Caregivers

Gary M. – Special Needs Caregivers in Huntingdon, PA Patient care, and patient family support; staff support. Cover Code Blue; assist with respiratory incubation, central line placement, and other procedures as required. Assist with L. P., and ostomy procedures, surgical procedures, and wound care, I.&D., (incision...

Huntingdon Tutors

Amanda S. – Tutors & Private Instructor in Huntingdon, PA I have volunteer experience assisting children, adolescents, and college students with coursework in a variety of subjects. I have a B.S. in Human and Behavioral Sciences from college. As part of my degree program I have completed coursework in Biology, Chemistry,...

Huntingdon Senior Care

Jared B. – Senior Care Provider in Huntingdon, PA I have spent over 6 years of my life in Philadelphia traveling to local nursing homes every Sunday and volunteering my time in taking care of and spending time with the elderly. I am a calm, patient, and a caring caregiver.

Huntingdon Pet Care

Thalia C. – Pet Care Provider in Huntingdon, PA My family has owned dogs and ferrets. I have helped to clean and care for them. I have also helped to care for cats as well.

Huntingdon Housekeepers

Connor H. – Housekeeper in Huntingdon, PA I grew up in a very tidy environment, so I understand the benefits of a clean house. My parents always taught sufficiency in work ethic and cleaning was no exception. I live in a quite rural area where mowing the lawn, washing the windows, caring for the garden,...

Our Newest Child Care Job in Huntingdon, PA
Posted by
Kristyn B.
Part Time Care
Posted: Jul 30, 2014 at 3:14PM

We're looking for part time care for our 2-year-old daughter a few mornings a week from 6 a.m. until around 10 a.m. between when my husband and I get off and go to work. We also have a cat, please message... more >

Desired Rate: $10-$10 per hour

View more Caregiver Jobs in Huntingdon, Pennsylvania

Huntingdon Babysitting and Nanny Jobs

Responsible, Fun, Kind Babysitter We need a babysitter to take care of 1 child in Huntingdon. About the child(ren): Play read. Some help preparing meals would be ideal. It is important to us that you have your own car.

Huntingdon Senior Care Jobs

Seeking Full-time Companion Care In Huntingdon We need companion care to take care of my mother in Huntingdon. We're looking for someone to provide companionship. Some light tidying up is involved. She may need a few things taken upstairs, things brought...

Huntingdon Housekeeping Jobs

Housekeeper I am looking for a housekeeper in my Huntingdon home. Preferably Fridays between 8 a.m. and 4 p.m. Relatively larger home. Living room, kitchen, breakfast nook, dining room, computer room 4 bedrooms and...