> > > Holton Care

Find Holton Child Care, Local Caregivers and More

Do you need to hire a Holton nanny, babysitter or other caregiver? View caregivers for child care, senior home care and more near you. Review availability, experience and rates to make the perfect choice for care in Holton, KS.

Get access to detailed profiles, reviews and references, background check options and more.
Get Started!
Hi!

We're glad you're here.

Our Newest Babysitters in Holton, KS
Rylie B.
A Babysitter in Holton
  • 21 years old
  • 5years of experience

I have babysat in the passed as a middle school and high school student. I have a cousin who just turned three and I am with her often and watching her any chance I get. more >

View more Caregivers in Holton, Kansas

Holton Babysitters

Brylee N. – Babysitter in Holton, KS I have been babysitting for 2 years now. I would really like to babysit on weekends because during the week I'm already watching 4 kids.

Holton Senior Care

Amanda N. – Senior Care Provider in Holton, KS I love the feeling of taking care of someone's loved ones, and making sure they receive the best care possible. I have experience in the nursing home, assisted living, respite (short term), mentally handicapped.

Holton Pet Care

Samantha S. – Pet Care Provider in Holton, KS I've watched two dogs for a family friend while they were out of town for a couple weeks. One was a large labradoodle and the other was a smaller dog. I have my own personal experience with pets and I also work with cats. I would love to take the dogs to the dog park.

Holton Personal Assistants

Marilyn Z. – Errands & Odd Jobs Provider in Holton, KS I retired in September 2013. I enjoy meeting people, children, animals and pets, reading and music, watching sports and helping others. I have been able to use community services in the past and found them very helpful and reliable. I am available to provide transportation...

Our Newest Child Care Job in Holton, KS
Posted by
Debbie A.
Loves Pets Babysitter
Posted: Jul 30, 2014 at 12:15AM

I'm looking for a great babysitter for 2 children. About the child(ren): Likes to play outside. We do have pets, so please consider that when applying. A car is not provided - please have your own. more >

Desired Rate: $10-$15 per hour