> > > Globe Care

Find Globe Child Care, Local Caregivers and More

Do you need to hire a Globe nanny, babysitter or other caregiver? View caregivers for child care, senior home care and more near you. Review availability, experience and rates to make the perfect choice for care in Globe, AZ.

Get access to detailed profiles, reviews and references, background check options and more.
Get Started!
Hi!

We're glad you're here.

Our Newest Babysitters in Globe, AZ
Rachel L.
A Babysitter in Globe
  • 24 years old
  • 4years of experience

I have a 4-year-old of my own. I enjoy playing with kids and helping with homework. I don't mind cooking or cleaning or even taking care of pets. I have watched children of all ages including taking care of my 15-year-old nephew with special needs. I also love pets. more >

View more Caregivers in Globe, Arizona

Globe Babysitters

Caitlyn A. – Babysitter in Globe, AZ Most of my experience is with older children but I have been around babies and younger children in the family. I've had experience changing diapers, feeding, entertaining, etc. I love kids and enjoy being around them.

Globe Nannies

Aaron R. – Nanny in Globe, AZ Although I am an only child, I have a lot of younger family members and cousins which I've helped watch for over the years. Being an only child, I also spent a vast amount of time watching my mother and grandmother and their ways of aiding to younger children,...

Globe Pet Care

Rachel L. – Pet Care Provider in Globe, AZ I have dog sat for people many times and own 3 dogs myself. I love cats and have one of my own as well. I raised iguanas most of my life and have turtles and fish as well. You name it, I can take care of it!

Globe Housekeepers

Rachel L. – Housekeeper in Globe, AZ I am a mother which means basic housekeeping is a given responsibility, but better than that, I cleaned personal homes for quite some time including doctors and hospital receptionists as well!

Globe Personal Assistants

Kayla T. – Errands & Odd Jobs Provider in Globe, AZ I like to help people and I am looking for extra income helping with any errands that you would like help with. I do work a part time job, usually in the evenings (4 pm or later).