> > > Fort Loramie Care

Find Fort Loramie Child Care, Local Caregivers and More

Do you need to hire a Fort Loramie nanny, babysitter or other caregiver? View caregivers for child care, senior home care and more near you. Review availability, experience and rates to make the perfect choice for care in Fort Loramie, OH.

Get access to detailed profiles, reviews and references, background check options and more.
Get Started!
Hi!

We're glad you're here.

Our Newest Babysitters in Fort Loramie, OH
Morgan A.
A Babysitter in Fort Loramie
  • 22 years old
  • 5years of experience

I've been babysitting since I was 10 years old, and took childcare education classes during high school. I am now a proud mother of an 8-month-old daughter. more >

View more Caregivers in Fort Loramie, Ohio

Fort Loramie Babysitters

Megan M. – Babysitter in Fort Loramie, OH I have cared in the past from neighbors, family and friends. I thoroughly enjoy being around kids and making sure that they will be safe.

Fort Loramie Nannies

Jeannie S. – Nanny in Fort Loramie, OH I am a mother of three children ages, 21, 19, and 12. I am currently an out of work Police Officer looking for a caring family to Nanny for. I am looking for flexibility in hours so I can continue serving the public in a law enforcement capacity. I am caring, lovable,...

Rebecca P. – Nanny in Fort Loramie, OH I have several years experience working with children. I have worked with children from ages, three months to 14 years old. I have worked with both genders. I have experience working in both a daycare setting as well as an at home setting as the live out full time...

Fort Loramie Tutors

Katie S. – Tutors & Private Instructor in Fort Loramie, OH Over the past year and a half, I have had the opportunity to substitute teach in all grade levels and subjects at various schools. I have completed a 3 week long term substitute teaching position, and recently took on another long-term substitute teaching job through...

Fort Loramie Senior Care

Rebecca P. – Senior Care Provider in Fort Loramie, OH I currently work at an assisted living facility but I am moving. I have two years there working hands on with my adopted grandmas and grandpas. I help with dressing showering feeding toileting and anything they may need assistance with. I went to culinary arts...