Home > College Caregivers > Pennsylvania > Mount Aloysius College

College Caregivers affiliated with...
Mount Aloysius College


Browse available babysitters, tutors, pet sitters, and more from a listing of current students and alumni at MAC. Or create a free caregiver profile and apply for local jobs.

Find College Caregivers...

I'm looking for a
Near ZIP Code
Only show caregivers from MAC

Create a FREE Profile and Find Jobs...

  • Hear from families who need your help
  • Search job listings by type and hourly rate
  • Apply for jobs that match your experience and schedule
Find Care Jobs
College Administrators   |   Learn how College CaregiversSM can work for your students

Share with Friends

Share College CaregiversSM with
your friends
Social Media

About Care.com

Care.com is an online community connecting families to babysitters, nannies, special needs caregivers, tutors, senior care providers, pet sitters, dog walkers, and housekeepers.

Your safety is our #1 priority at Care.com.
Here's how:
  • Mom Reviewed Profiles
  • Background Checks on All Caregivers
  • Recorded References

Featured Caregivers affiliated with.
Mount Aloysius College

MAC
Child Care Provider

I just moved to Austin from Maine, originally from Pennsylvania. I work as an AmeriCorps leader and an Adult Basic Education teacher at Asce... More
MAC
Child Care Provider

Experienced private duty nanny with over 15+ years experience. Worked with 1-month-old infants and up. The hours can range from any of th... More
View more...
MAC
Senior Care Provider

More than 15+ years Exp with Private Duty Care. Worked with: Respite care. Private duty in a care facility- private patient 2 yrs. Hosp... More
MAC
Child Care Provider

My name is Courtney and I'm 22 years old. I have worked with children in a day care center a few years back. I also have experience working ... More
MAC
Pet Care Provider

I have 5 years experience in watching cats. I have a love for cats and think cat sitting is the perfect job for me. I go to a private cathol... More
MAC
Senior Care Provider

I am a compassionate mother of four. I have helped care for my mother and some of my friends parents and grand parents. They all have told m... More
MAC
Housekeeper

While attending classes at Mount Aloysius and Penn Highlands Community College, I was employed through Safari Contract Cleaners part-time. I... More
MAC
Housekeeper

I have excellent skills at housekeeping and care-giving. I love my surroundings to be clean and clear of clutter. I also love babysitting an... More
MAC
Child Care Provider

Hi, my name is Shannon. I am very caring, responsible, and mindful of any instructions I am given. I come from a loving and caring home and ... More
MAC
Housekeeper

Hi there! My name is Anne. I've always been one of the "weird adults" that loves to clean and organize. If you're looking for a trustworthy,... More
Please note: Care.com has not verified caregivers' indicated college affiliations.

Featured Jobs near
Mount Aloysius College

Posted in Child Care Job on 08/27/2015
We need a babysitter for our 1 child in Duncansville. And we're looking now! Schedule Details: Initially it will be a few hours a day. I wil... More
Posted in Child Care Job on 08/26/2015
Seeking a nanny near Portage for 1 child. Hoping you can start within days! Schedule Details: I need someone from 10:30-11:30 p.m. until I g... More
View more...
Posted in Tutoring Job on 08/19/2015
I want swimming lessons.
Posted in Pet Care Job on 08/17/2015
Seeking a walker near Ebensburg for 3 dogs. Schedule Details: I would need someone to feed/walk my dogs while I am traveling for work.
Posted in Child Care Job on 08/13/2015
We need a babysitter for our 1 child in Portage. And we're looking now! We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. ... More
Posted in Child Care Job on 08/12/2015
Date night posts are for one-time help on a specific night. Here's what this family is looking for:
Posted in Child Care Job on 08/10/2015
Hello, My husband and I are looking for child care in the morning before school as well as the random snow delay and snow day. We need help ... More
Posted in Child Care Job on 08/09/2015
I need help for my 3 months old baby at my home. Non-smoker and background check needed. Thanks.
Posted in Child Care Job on 07/27/2015
I'm looking for childcare for my two children. The majority of the time, you will only have my 2-year-old son, because my daughter will be s... More
Posted in Housekeeping Job on 09/10/2013
I am looking for a reliable and trustworthy person to clean my house every Monday from 9 to 3 and who likes dogs little shih tzus. General h... More