> > > Converse Care

Find Converse Child Care, Local Caregivers and More

Do you need to hire a Converse nanny, babysitter or other caregiver? View caregivers for child care, senior home care and more near you. Review availability, experience and rates to make the perfect choice for care in Converse, TX.

Get access to detailed profiles, reviews and references, background check options and more.
Get Started!
Hi!

We're glad you're here.

Our Newest Babysitters in Converse, TX
Krysten P.
A Babysitter in Converse
  • 27 years old
  • 10years of experience

I have always loved children and started baby sitting at a young age. I was a care provider for one family of two boys from 1999-2005. I loved being a part of their lives and still cherish that relationship. I have spent the last 10 years in the medical field (... more >

View more Caregivers in Converse, Texas

Converse Babysitters

Tiffany Nicole R. – Babysitter in Converse, TX I have watched my brother's fiancee sister's son for over a year who is now 11 years old. I provided snacks, helping with homework, reading and etc. I am also a part-time hostess in a food chain, and supervise many children in groups of up to 10 or more. I allow...

Converse Nannies

Felicity S. – Nanny in Converse, TX Hi there! Thank you for viewing my profile. I am an extremely happy person and I love working with kids because of their general free spirited and happy natures. I love getting to know each child's distinct personality and finding fun activities that are tailored...

Jordan B. – Nanny in Converse, TX Growing up, I babysat a 6-month-old and a 4-year-old. I come from a large family with a lot of younger cousins who I also babysat/cared for regularly. I have always enjoyed children and would love to be of help for anyone in need of a loving and caring babysitter!...

Converse Home Childcare

Kiasha C. – Child Care Provider in Converse, TX I have experience working in a large daycare. Once I had my own daughter, and moved to Texas due to military. I wanted the opportunity to stay home with her, but still help other families by still caring for children. I am a loving person, who enjoys being hands...

Jessica P. – Child Care Provider in Converse, TX I worked at a daycare in Houston for 4-5 months. I have babysat my siblings and many other kids in the neighborhood also. The range of ages between all of the children I have cared for are 6 weeks to 12 years old.

Find Converse day care near you!

Converse Special Needs Caregivers

Tenasia C. – Special Needs Caregivers in Converse, TX I am a single college student with a passion for helping others. I have my own transportation and no extra baggage to hold me back. When ever you need me my phone is on. I have a sparkling personality and enough energy to keep up with any ambitious child. I have...

Converse Tutors

Elizabeth M. – Tutors & Private Instructor in Converse, TX I can teach driving, as I taught my own daughter how to drive. I can teach English, as I have most experience teaching English while I was overseas in Korea. Also, any special education needs will be addressed. And last but not least, sports and fitness. I am...

Converse Senior Care

Andrea R. – Senior Care Provider in Converse, TX I have been taking care of my grandparents. I'm working with a home care agency currently.

Converse Pet Care

Tiffiany G. – Pet Care Provider in Converse, TX I love dogs, cats, and fish. I cater to their needs.

Converse Housekeepers

Kimberlie M. – Housekeeper in Converse, TX I'm an Effective housekeeper. I can eliminate some workplace hazards and help get a job done safely and properly. Poor housekeeping can frequently contribute to accidents by hiding hazards that cause injuries. If the sight of paper, debris, clutter and spills is...

Converse Personal Assistants

Melida N. – Errands & Odd Jobs Provider in Converse, TX I work independently with little supervision. I have developed my skills as a resourceful problem-solver who uses her initiative and organizational skills to get the job done.

Our Newest Child Care Job in Converse, TX
Posted by
Demesha W.
5 Month Old Navy Baby
Posted: Apr 5, 2014 at 9:55AM

We are currently seeking someone who has an in home child Care setting. We would need care 3 days a week for our almost 6-month-old baby! Starting within a week! more >

Desired Rate: $5-$5 per hour

View more Caregiver Jobs in Converse, Texas

Converse Babysitting and Nanny Jobs

Seeking Flexible Care Giver I am an RN in the Army and I work 12 hour shifts 3-4 days a week. I am currently working day shift but I will switch to night shift at some point. I am need someone starting the beginning of June to take...

Converse Special Needs Jobs

Care For Disabled Vet And Kids Hi there, we are a military family looking for occasional care for my hubby who is active Army and going through med board process, as he is a quadriplegic, and also for our kids. I am my husbands primary...

Converse Tutoring Jobs

Guitar Lessons Hi! We are looking for guitar lessons for my 7-year-old daughter. Thank you!