> > > Chapman Care

Find Chapman Child Care, Local Caregivers and More

Do you need to hire a Chapman nanny, babysitter or other caregiver? View caregivers for child care, senior home care and more near you. Review availability, experience and rates to make the perfect choice for care in Chapman, KS.

Get access to detailed profiles, reviews and references, background check options and more.
Get Started!
Hi!

We're glad you're here.

Our Newest Babysitters in Chapman, KS
Sydney P.
A Babysitter in Chapman
  • 19 years old
  • 4years of experience

I am a 19-year-old college student who has been involved with children for years. I have babysat some kids by the age of 15, I have been in the Big Brothers Big Sister Organization throughout High School, and have been working at the Boys and Girls Club for almost... more >

View more Caregivers in Chapman, Kansas

Chapman Babysitters

Victoria R. – Babysitter in Chapman, KS I am a single mom of a 3-year-old. Before I had my son, I worked part time at a daycare center. I have watched kids from ages 6 months to 6 years. I love kids.

Chapman Nannies

Missy S. – Nanny in Chapman, KS I am looking to care for children (up to two) during the day and during the upcoming summer months. I am a mother of 2 school aged kiddos. In the workforce, I am a Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant. I am looking to be able to bring my children with me or...

Chapman Senior Care

Melinda A. – Senior Care Provider in Chapman, KS I am a CNA in Chapman, KS. I have experience working with people with mental and physical disabilities.

Chapman Pet Care

Missi F. – Pet Care Provider in Chapman, KS My qualifications include: Equine vet tech for three years Barn manager for 10+ years Bachelors in business with a concentration on equine studies Know how to administer medications B rated USPC Have watched farms and homes for 10+ years Animal lover Reliable and responsible

Chapman Personal Assistants

Joe S. – Errands & Odd Jobs Provider in Chapman, KS I can run all type of errands. I have a 6-passenger van and a jeep with 4 wheel drive at my disposal for just about any task.