> > > Central Care

Find Central Child Care, Local Caregivers and More

Do you need to hire a Central nanny, babysitter or other caregiver? View caregivers for child care, senior home care and more near you. Review availability, experience and rates to make the perfect choice for care in Central, SC.

Get access to detailed profiles, reviews and references, background check options and more.
Get Started!
Hi!

We're glad you're here.

Our Newest Babysitters in Central, SC
Christian M.
A Babysitter in Central
  • 21 years old
  • 2years of experience

I am a 21-year-old Clemson University student. I have 3 years tutoring experience and have assisted with church day care for 2-10-year-olds. more >

View more Caregivers in Central, South Carolina

Central Babysitters

Kathleen S. – Babysitter in Central, SC I have experience with babysitting children ranging from 6 months to 10 years old (from my middle school years through high school). I have a godson whom I love and have helped take care of. I am CPR/First Aid certified through the American Red Cross.

Central Nannies

Jessica W. – Nanny in Central, SC I love being around kids! I have babysat for church family and friends! I'm able to care for any ages!

Kelli M. – Nanny in Central, SC I love working with children and I have always grown up around them. Kids have been living with my family since age 11. I have experience babysitting, administering medicine, transporting kids, tutoring, making meals, and helping parents in any way that I can....

Central Special Needs Caregivers

Harper B. – Special Needs Caregivers in Central, SC Throughout high school and middle school, I helped with an art program in Belmont that assisted special needs adults in doing different art projects, which I thoroughly enjoyed. I also have had much experience in babysitting and keeping the children entertained...

Central Tutors

Hannah R. – Tutors & Private Instructor in Central, SC I have tutored all age students - elementary, middle, and high school students. My major is Secondary English Education so I specialize in reading and writing skills. However, I am available to teach lower level science, math, and social studies material as well.

Central Senior Care

Kelli M. – Senior Care Provider in Central, SC I love working with seniors because of their valuable insight and interesting life experiences. From the age of 12-16 I helped take care of my grandmother and grandfather. My grandfather had Alzheimer's and I helped take care of him by reading to him, hanging out...

Central Pet Care

Abigail H. – Pet Care Provider in Central, SC I have been a dog owner for 6 years. My responsibilities for her care include walking, feeding, playing, bathing, administering monthly medications, and going to vet visits. For a month in February of 2011, I took care of two dogs, aged 2 and 4. All of the same...

Central Housekeepers

Kelli M. – Housekeeper in Central, SC Everyone deserves to feel comfortable in their own homes, and I would love to help organize and clean your home today. I have experience vacuuming, sweeping, making beds, laundry, cooking/meal prep, mopping, pet care, dusting, and just out any other type of home...

Central Personal Assistants

Kelli M. – Errands & Odd Jobs Provider in Central, SC I am comfortable running errands and helping families in any way that I can. I am available to go grocery shopping, transport kids to and from school, and any other type of shopping you may need.

Our Newest Child Care Job in Central, SC
Posted by
Kelli N.
Babysitter
Posted: Apr 8, 2014 at 8:59AM

We are a family of two. We need someone to keep two boys ages 4 years old and 5 yeas old. Times will vary but mostly from 8 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. They are very outgoing and energetic. Call if interested and... more >

Desired Rate: $5-$10 per hour

View more Caregiver Jobs in Central, South Carolina

Central Babysitting and Nanny Jobs

Baby Sitter I need a baby sitter at home, to help with my baby (6-7 months old) while I am working at home. The baby sitter needs to play with my baby while I am here. This job is not on a daily basis; I may need help occasionally.