> > > Avoca Care

Find Avoca Child Care, Local Caregivers and More

Do you need to hire a Avoca nanny, babysitter or other caregiver? View caregivers for child care, senior home care and more near you. Review availability, experience and rates to make the perfect choice for care in Avoca, WI.

Get access to detailed profiles, reviews and references, background check options and more.
Get Started!
Hi!

We're glad you're here.

Our Newest Babysitters in Avoca, WI
Daphne M.
A Babysitter in Avoca
  • 23 years old
  • 10years of experience

From the age of 11, I have babysat my three younger siblings. From the age of 12, I have babysat for other families. Daycare has always been a part of my life. My mother had in-home childcare, which eventually grew out of our house and into a building and was a... more >

View more Caregivers in Avoca, Wisconsin

Avoca Babysitters

Bonnie D. – Babysitter in Avoca, WI Hi, my name is Bonnie. My experiences began with the raising of my 4 children. Then I worked for 14 years as a playground attendant at a bus, times are early a. m., noon and after school, for our local school district. I also worked many years at various nursing...

Avoca Tutors

Daphne M. – Tutors & Private Instructor in Avoca, WI Growing up, I would play school with my three siblings. I always held the position of teacher because I loved helping them learn. I've always received good grades all throughout my educational career, and have even been a part of the dean's list numerous times...

Avoca Senior Care

Gale K. – Senior Care Provider in Avoca, WI I have been working at a nursing home for the past 10 yrs. I am responsible for dressing, feeding, doing ROM, and exercising residents as well as assisting them with other tasks. I am also responsible for keeping and gathering information for charting on medical...

Avoca Pet Care

Daphne M. – Pet Care Provider in Avoca, WI Hi! My name is Daphne. I love animals! I grew up always having a pet (cat, dog, fish, sheep, chickens, horses, and etc.) and the responsibilities that come with having a pet. Currently, I have three dogs. I have a year old Pit Bull/Terrier/Whippet mix puppy, a...

Avoca Housekeepers

Daphne M. – Housekeeper in Avoca, WI Hello, my name is Daphne. Being the oldest of four kids, I was given the responsibilities of doing chores around the house to help my parents out. I was given the task of cleaning the bathrooms from top to bottom, doing the dishes (sometimes with or without a dishwasher),...

Avoca Personal Assistants

Daphne M. – Errands & Odd Jobs Provider in Avoca, WI Hello, my name is Daphne. I am a very organized individual and I carry those traits into every aspect in my life. I remain extremely organized during my college career, as well with my professional and personal lives. I am willing to do most reasonable errands...

Our Newest Child Care Job in Avoca, WI
Posted by
Cheryl D.
Date Night Sitter Needed For 1 Child In Avoca
Posted: Aug 4, 2014 at 10:54PM

Date night posts are for one-time help on a specific night. Here's what this family is looking for: more >

Desired Rate: <$10-$6 per hour